Thomas Robert Bennerotte’s Reviews

Thomas Robert Bennerotte

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Personal Injury Lawyer in Minnesota

    Posted by Dr. DelRae, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Bennerotte.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Personal Injury matter.

    My experience with Bennerotte & Associates, as a client and a referring practitioner, has been exceptional. Tom and his team are organized, respond quickly, and provide incredible service. If you're looking for a lawyer you can trust, you've found him. I would recommend Bennerotte & Associates, P.A as the best personal injury lawyer in Minnesota!

  2. Tom is the BEST!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Bennerotte.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Car Accidents matter.

    Tom was so helpful and he and his staff are so NICE, knowledgeable, and professional! They really know their stuff and took the time to answer ALL of my questions (I asked a lot of them). I'm a detailed person and I like to know what to expect and they never made me feel like an annoyance. They kept me updated at every step of the way in my case and made my options clear. They were assertive and really advocated for my rights, but they are very ethical and never did/said/requested anything that made me uncomfortable. Working with Tom, I felt empowered and like I understood my rights, not like a victim. At the resolution of my case, I was very happy with the result. I would definitely work with Tom again and recommend him to others.

  3. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, hard-working attorney who cares about you and delivers results.

    Posted by Diane, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Bennerotte.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Car Accidents matter.

    Tom Bennerotte is extremely knowledgeable, hard-working, reliable, and honest. He has office personnel with high ethical standards who also are passionate about helping you navigate through the pounds of paperwork that are needed in legal cases. I was injured and needed an advocate to help me fight against the insurance companies that did not seem to care about my pain. Tom did, and with his help all my medical bills were paid , but most importantly I was able to get the medical help that I needed to recover. Tom helped every step of the way, and I highly recommend him and his entire office staff. He will be your number one advocate,

  4. Tom Bennerotte in your corner!!!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Thomas Bennerotte.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tom is a great person and lawyer to have on your corner during trying times. When you are involved in a car accident, you feel alone and sad.. During those times, Tom had my back and fought for me. He told me the truth whether i wanted to hear it or not and made sure i knew my options. I will recommend him to my family/friends. He takes pride in his work & wants the best for you. We all want someone trustworthy, warm, understanding and knowlegeable... Tom was/is all of it that and more.
    Thank you Tom for all that you done for me.

  5. Best lawyer out there

    Posted by Mrs. Sanchez, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Bennerotte.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tom is a great lawyer! I would recommend him to alot of people he got my case handled fast and didnt take forever like other! Hes a great guy he actually is cool now just out there tring to get ur money

  6. Tom Bennerotte, not a typical lawyer, he truly cares!

    Posted by kim, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Bennerotte.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have been a Chiropractor for 15 years and over that time I have met several Attorneys. It is difficult to see how many Attorneys just don't care. I was fortunate to have been at a seminar about eight years ago and Tom was one of the guest speakers. I found him to be engaging, intelligent and really informative. Not to long after that encounter, my family and I were involved in a crash. We were rear ended at a high rate of speed. My neck and back were injured, I could hardly sleep at night due to pain. The insurance company was more than difficult. I gave Tom a call and he took care of everything. The best part is, you are not just a case to Tom. You become a friend, because he genuinely cares. Years later, I was involved in another crash, I immediately called Tom to avoid the hassle. Once again I was given excellent representation from Tom and his staff. If you are in need of a great Attorney and law firm, I highly recommend Tom Bennerotte and staff.

  7. Deborah Drummer

    Posted by Deb, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Thomas Bennerotte.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have recommended Tom to 2 others since he handled my case.

  8. personal injury

    Posted by Barby, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Bennerotte.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was on edge, in pain, feeling that I needed help in dertermining what my rights are. I was certain I could not find out the whole truth from my car insurance, they were looking out after there own interests and I was a novice. Tom immediatley calmed my fears, was approachable, answered all of my questions, even though some were repeatative related to my anxiety. He was always kind, calm, and respectful. Tom returned my calls in a timely manner. Tom made me aware of all the interests involved and how the process worked. He did not require payment until he won the case and charged the standard rate of return. He saved me from giving up my unknown rights, and kept me from financial loss.

  9. A Unique Lawyer with Integrity

    Posted by Aaron, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Bennerotte.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was recommended to Tom by a friend who said that he is reliable and fair, works hard, excellent communicator, and that Tom is a successful lawyer. Everything that I was told about Tom has exceeded my expectations

  10. The best attorney I know!!!!!

    Posted by Dawn, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Bennerotte.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had Tom for a personal injury case. It took over 4 years to finally get everything settled and Tom was with me every step of the way. He was very patient while we tried to figure out my pain issues and what would take care of them. When we did get it all figured out, he aggressively pursued getting me the maximum amount available to me. I consider Tom not only my personal attorney and confidant, but also my friend.