Back to Tifanne’s Profile

Client Review

Tifanne has received 11 client reviews

Excellence in all categories

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Power Of Attorney client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tifanne Wolter

I hired Tifanne 1-3 years ago.

Tifanne handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

Ms. Wolter handled our family law case with tremendous professionalism. She was knowledgeable, prompt, and very responsive to our needs. Not being attorneys, we were unsure of how to proceed with our issues, who to trust, and how long it would take. Of course, finances were also an issue. Ms. Wolter treated us with respect and kindness. One can feel like they are caught in a maze when trying to sort out legal issues and when dealing with the court. Ms. Wolter smoothed our way for us and left us feeling well taken care of. To her, we were not a number or anonymous people. We were individuals with a problem that she promptly solved. I would hire Ms. Wolter in a second if I ever needed her services again.

Tiffane was great

Posted by: Joe, a Child Support client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tifanne Wolter

Tifanne handled my Child Support matter.

I hired Tifanne for a child support case and was extremely satisfied with her knowledge, attention to detail, and communication skills. I was so much less nervous after working with her and was very, very happy with the outcome of my case. I would hire her again in a heartbeat.

A Stellar Choice When it Comes to Handling Family Matters.

Posted by: Nate, a Child Support client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Tifanne Wolter

I hired Tifanne 1-3 years ago.

Tifanne handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tifanne did a wonderful job in handling my case. There are three qualities that I ask for in a quality attorney… affordable, trustworthy, and punctual. Tifanne packs them all. Even when having to switch firms in the middle of my case, everything went smoothly and was handled with much professionalism and competence. The end result of my case turned out more in my favor than originally anticipated. I was surprised and impressed with the conclusion to say the least. Would I recommend her to anybody else in a similar situation? I already have as I know she will not disappoint. I could not have asked for a better attorney.

WOULD NOT USE AGAIN!

Posted by: Callista Morgan, a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Tifanne Wolter

I hired Tifanne 1-3 years ago.

Tifanne handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My husband and I hired Tifanne even at the double expense of another lawyer hoping that this would be a "you get what you pay for" experience. We had to call Tifanne the last day before court papers were to be filed to find out what she had put together. I would expect that a lawyer you pay $250/hr would have contacted us. No contact was made after the court except to email the judge's findings. We had to have the court documents redone several times even though we were very specific on what we wanted (yes we had to pay each time). I finally wrote in what we wanted, fixed the typos from the paperwork she sent, and emailed the paperwork back. Tifanne forgot our name in court TWICE, and was completely unprepared in court. The main reason for court was to be able to have the children fly unaccompanied minor. Tifanne could not explain to the judge what unaccompanied minor meant even though this was the main reason for the court date. We had spoken with Tifanne SEVERAL times about the unaccompanied minor previous to court. I would never suggest this lawyer, and I will never use her again.

Excellent representation. I would retain her services again in a heartbeat.

Posted by: a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tifanne Wolter

I hired Tifanne 1-3 years ago.

Tifanne handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I retained Tifanne Wolters services recently for a custody modification dispute with my ex-wife, she was very professional, did not waste anyones time and knew the laws involved exceptionally well. I was a nervous wreck in the beginning and Tifanne did a great job on soothing my nerves and my familys nerves about everything. We did get the outcome we had hoped for and If I had to do it all over again, this lawyer would be my first point of contact for the reasons stated and beyond....no questions asked. Thank you again for everything Tifanne!

Thorough and trustworthy

Posted by: Kelly, a Child Custody client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tifanne Wolter

I hired Tifanne 1-3 years ago.

Tifanne handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tifanne was introduced to my post decree custody case after several hundred pages of affidavits had been submitted to court. Opposing counsel was organized and had endless money to fight me. I had a horrible experience with lawyers prior to finding Tifanne. She took care of everything learning the case in one month. She researched case law and ultimately made opposing counsel look silly. She knows family law and all of it's intricacies very well. When you hire Tifanne you can stop worrying!

Unhappy - Didn't get what we thought we paid for

Posted by: a Child Support client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Fair

I do not recommend Tifanne Wolter

I hired Tifanne more than 3 years ago.

Tifanne handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We hired this attorney because the law firm advertised they fought for fathers rights on child support. We feel we did not get what we paid for or what we asked her for. That is our opinion. We paid for the service to produce documents from the Plaintiff, but we never received them. She did not get them. Make sure if you hire her that you get what you want in writing. We feel we could have done the same thing she did with better results. Even the child support calculator shows less per month than we pay. (only a few dollars-but it is less) After we questioned her about the forms we did not receive, she withdrew as our counsel..

Extremely satisfied

Posted by: a Child Support client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tifanne Wolter

I hired Tifanne more than 3 years ago.

Tifanne handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tifanne has been my attorney for a year and a half and has helped out with multiple post-divorce related issues, including a matter that went to trial a couple months ago. Tifanne's expertise was invaluable and her dilligence and attention to detail are impressive. I was extremely satisfied with Tifanne's performance and with the outcome every time I needed her help. The opposing attorneys both looked incompetent in comparison.

Awesome Job!

Posted by: Brenda, a Child Custody client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tifanne Wolter

I hired Tifanne more than 3 years ago.

Tifanne handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tifanne is my Lawer and has been for the past yr and a half. Even though we settled the matter out of court she was very helpful in mediation. She is always willing to go the extra mile. Thanks Tifanne!

Your Time and Effort Was Very Much Appreciated

Posted by: a Divorce client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tifanne Wolter

I hired Tifanne more than 3 years ago.

Tifanne handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tifanne helped me in my Divorce proceedings. I was always able to reach Tifanne and she alway seemed to have the information that helped me understand what was going to happen next. I have delt wth a few lawyers in the past but I have never felt they did much to be recommended. I feel very strongly about her ability to help anyone in need, but she seemed very helpful to me as a father trying to be treated fairly in the system.