Back to Sheila’s Profile

Client Review

Sheila has received 6 client reviews

Professional, Ethical, Reliable and Kind

Posted by: John 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Donnelly-Coyne

Just about a year ago I retained Paige J. Donnelly LTD, to represent me as I was involved in a car accident. I had knowledge of this law firm from a dear friend, Ms. Deborah E. Lupelow Legal Assistant , who was very VERY Professional and helpful to me over the course of the past 11 months. Ms. Sheila Donnelly-Coyne became the attorney to actually represent me and from the moment she and I first spoke, I knew my choice was well founded. Ms Lupelow and I spoke frequently and she relayed my concerns to Ms. Donnelly-Coyne, and I feel both Sheila and Deb were extremely focused and vigilant in arranging, planning, and in the end, executing a resolve to this matter that was most satisfactory and without a doubt, a much needed and greatly appreciated conclusion for the set of circumstances surrounding my case! Sheila and Deb, Thank you! From the bottom of my heart, Thank you for all your hard work and dedication, and for treating me and my situation with dignity and such great care. Sincerely, John

Everything you'd want in an attorney

Posted by: Andrea, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Donnelly-Coyne

I hired Sheila more than 3 years ago.

Sheila handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sheila is a great!! I found her to be knowlagable, honest, and always concious of my budget. She is very professional and knows exactly what she is doing! she left me better off then when i started. I would recomend her to anyone!

Very responsive and kept me notified every step of the way.

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Donnelly-Coyne

I hired Sheila more than 3 years ago.

Sheila handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Very responsive and kept me notified every step of the way.

Excellent Law Firm!

Posted by: Samantha Williams, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Donnelly-Coyne

I hired Sheila more than 3 years ago.

Sheila handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This is the first lawyer i have ever had, and so far i have had nothing but great things to say about her. Everything the law firm and Sheila has done for me have been wonderful. She has helped with any questions or concerns and she truly cares for her clients. I would defiantly recommend!

Excellent advocate

Posted by: Jessica, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Donnelly-Coyne

I hired Sheila more than 3 years ago.

Sheila handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sheila was the first attorney I ever hired, or needed to hire. She was a constant champion of me and my case, a true advocate. When I was ready to just be done with it, she continued to fight for what was best for me. She also laughed with me. Sometimes laughter comes in handy...

Our experience with Sheila Donnelly-Coyne

Posted by: Terri, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Donnelly-Coyne

I hired Sheila more than 3 years ago.

Sheila handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Sheila is a very caring, helpful and knowledgeable attorney. She takes the time to listen and to do what you want and is not negative. We truly appreciated her willingness and go get it attitude towards my husband's personal injury case. I would strongly recommend Sheila if you want an attorney who will go the extra mile for you and is honest.