Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 22 client reviews

1 in a million

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin DeVore

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I found Mr. DeVore to be the type of lawyer we all WISHED we had known about. He is a very down to earth, understanding and easy individual to talk to. I was facing some very potentially damaging charges. He handled my case quickly and with results i did not think were possible. I am very lucky to have found him. I have had to hire several attorneys over the years, i only wish i known of him sooner.

Best Choice: Kevin DeVore

Posted by: janell, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin DeVore

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I admired Kevin's professionalism the moment we met. In addition to being exceedingly knowledgable, organized and experienced; his calm demeanor immediately put me at ease. He dealt with my case, 4 charges including 2nd-degree DUI, with notable success. Feeling confident with the case in Kevin's hands allowed me to remain fairly well composed throughout the more unnerving months of my life. I have the utmost gratitude and will not hesitate to recommend him to any one in need of representation.

Best representation someone could ask for in a difficult time.

Posted by: Truly thankful LB., a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin DeVore

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I would like to start by thanking Kevin for all the hard work he had done with my case. I would like to just say that Kevin always had MY best interest in mind regarding any aspect of my case. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a lawyer who is honest and makes sure you get the best representation in a difficult situation. He was very informative and was truly a pleasure to work with. Thanks again Kevin W Devore.

Excellent Experience

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin DeVore

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Kevin did a wonderful job handling the case I was faced with. While the process in inherently worrying, Kevin did an excellent job setting expectations and being a trustworthy guide throughout. I would not hesitate to recommend Kevin in the future.

Exceptional Service!!!

Posted by: Tony, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin DeVore

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

M​r. Devore treated me with the utmost respect. He went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me in a troubling time. Having been charged with a DUI Mr. Devore explained the legal process at every step of the way. Not only is Mr. Devore an exceptional attorney. But he was very genuine!​

Great lawyer

Posted by: mary, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin DeVore

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin never asked me to compromise my convictions about honesty. He allowed me to be true to myself and completely honest even though being dishonest could have enhanced the outcome of my case, in one of the five charges. I was aquitted on the other four charges. I respect Kevin and would recomend him to anybody. All of our friends and family were very impressed by his presentation. I appreciate all that he did. He made an extremely difficult time in my life easier. I am eternally grateful!

I highly recommend Kevin Devore

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin DeVore

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin took most of the unpleasantness out of my situation. I got a far better outcome than I expected. Kevin not only took care of what you would expect a layer to handle, but also helped with some special requests. He really listened to my situation and objectives, and enabled them to be accomplished. I would highly recommend him. I can't think of anything he could have handled better. He did an outstanding job for me.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin DeVore

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kevin did an outstanding job working with me through a very difficult time. He provided clear guidance and kept me informed of the process, expectations, and outcomes. I would highly recommned working with Kevin.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Guy, a Juvenile client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin DeVore

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin was recommended to me by a lawyer friend. He was brought in late in the process. He immediately got to work, provided excellent counsel and compassionately guided us through a very trying and difficult process. He provided tremendous insights to all options and was proactive in handling every aspect of the case.

Expert and Meticulous Criminal Defense Attorney

Posted by: Manny, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin DeVore

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Kevin after seeking recommendations from knowledgable credible sources. He represented me in two criminal defense allegations and I'm fully satisfied with the outcomes in both cases. He researched all the legal angles involved in my cases, explained my options to me fully, and then personally negotiated my cases with the court personnel to achieve what I considered fair and reasonable settlements in both cases. He was fully knowledgable in not only the legal angles and viable settlements to pursue, but also the individuals involved in the Hennepin court system. I would recommend Kevin to anyone seeking criminal defense representation.