Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 14 client reviews

Excellent lawyer! Helped me through a situation I never thought I'd be in.

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rudolph

Mike Rudolph is an absolutely wonderful lawyer that I would definitely recommend! I was devastated at the situation I found myself in and he was extremely compassionate and helpful through every step of the way. He gave wonderful advice on how I was to proceed and was extremely knowledgable. He was able to work with the judicial system to obtain the result that we were extremely happy with. Because Mike Rudolph is such a wonderful, effective lawyer, I am now able to move on from this situation in my life. I couldn't thank him enough!

Criminal Defence

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rudolph

Mike was very helpful to me during my case. He answered all of my questions, explained everything to me that could or could not happen to me during my case. He was always reachable and took really good care of me and my case. He is very friendly and Knowledgeable when it comes to WI law. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for legal advise and help.

A real guy that cares about you and your case!

Posted by: Jeffrey 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rudolph

Mike helped me get a misdemeanor dropped to a wreck less driving. I was looking to do a couple of days in jail and be convicted with a illuding an officer. With Mikes knowledge and helpfulness we were able to get it lowered to a wreck less driving traffic violation. He will put in the time, always respond to you and make sure you are well informed about every single aspect of the case and more.

excellent dui lawyer

Posted by: RYAN 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rudolph

helped me through every step of the process of conviction. I would highly recommend him to anyone with legal issues. He is very friendly and down to earth.

Complex Case Turned Around

Posted by: Zach 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rudolph

After some very poor decision making I found myself in a very rough spot. However, after being referred by a family friend to Mr. Rudolph my legal issues turned around. I was given a second chance. Mr. Rudolph was very concise and too the point on what needed to be done for a better outcome. Having followed through on my end, Mr. Rudolph followed through on his and made a disastrous list of charges turn into only a few fines and court fees. Mr. Rudolph was very easy to talk with and kept me well informed of what was going on during my few months with him as my representing lawyer. A great option for anyone in a tight spot and needs help.

Worth every penny

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rudolph

Mike was far more responsive than I thought a lawyer could be. Even after my dui was resolved I had questions which were quickly answered. He is a great lawyer and I can not recommend him enough. He adds a personal touch which I find lacking in the legal system.

Highly recommended

Posted by: Rick, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rudolph

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Mr. Mike Rudolph guided me through my 1st offense with care, honesty and great representation. His excellent knowledge of the legal system made my case go smoothly and resulted in an outcome far better than I expected!

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rudolph

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Rudolph did an outstanding job representing me in a recent OWI case. Mr. Rudolph was very sensitive to my anxiety and receptive to my priorities in the case. When I initially called the office I was very nervous and Mr. Rudolph called me in that day to discuss the case. He gave me a realistic expectation of what was likely to occur and the reasons for it. Furthermore, he offered advice on to manage insurance and directed me how to gain my occupational license. I was very happy with the outcome and found it to be better than what he had prepared me for. I would without reservation recommend Mr. Rudolph to anyone seeking help in this situation.

Excellent Attention to detail and future wellness of Client. Very Satified Outcome!

Posted by: Carly, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rudolph

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Excellent job in handeling my 3rd offense. Attentive to detail and personal issues. He treated all family with courtesy and respect . He understood there were underlying issues which lead to the problems I had incurred and went the extra mile to seek additional assistance to remedy those issues. He convinced the judge contrary to the D.A's requests that the recommended sentence was in the best interest of the client and the community. No actual jail time .Excellent job!

Highly Recommend

Posted by: Robert, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rudolph

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mike was very professional when it came to my case. He made me aware of what I should expect and did an outstanding job representing me. I've recommended Mike to a friend of mine and it went well for him also. Can't recommend enough.