Michael E. Rudolph’s Reviews

Michael E. Rudolph

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly recommended

    Posted by Rick, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rudolph.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Mike Rudolph guided me through my 1st offense with care, honesty and great representation. His excellent knowledge of the legal system made my case go smoothly and resulted in an outcome far better than I expected!

  2. Highly Recommended

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rudolph.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Rudolph did an outstanding job representing me in a recent OWI case. Mr. Rudolph was very sensitive to my anxiety and receptive to my priorities in the case. When I initially called the office I was very nervous and Mr. Rudolph called me in that day to discuss the case. He gave me a realistic expectation of what was likely to occur and the reasons for it. Furthermore, he offered advice on to manage insurance and directed me how to gain my occupational license. I was very happy with the outcome and found it to be better than what he had prepared me for. I would without reservation recommend Mr. Rudolph to anyone seeking help in this situation.

  3. Excellent Attention to detail and future wellness of Client. Very Satified Outcome!

    Posted by Carly, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rudolph.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Excellent job in handeling my 3rd offense. Attentive to detail and personal issues. He
    treated all family with courtesy and respect . He understood there were underlying issues which lead to the problems I had incurred and went the extra mile to seek additional assistance to remedy those issues. He convinced the judge contrary to the D.A's requests that the recommended sentence was in the best interest of the client and the community. No actual jail time .Excellent job!

  4. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Robert, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rudolph.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mike was very professional when it came to my case. He made me aware of what I should expect and did an outstanding job representing me. I've recommended Mike to a friend of mine and it went well for him also. Can't recommend enough.

  5. Above and Beyond

    Posted by Vicki, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rudolph.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Not only did Mike take my son's citation seriously, he inquired as to how the problem arised. He suggested we test my son (age 31) for ADD - and that changed everything. Not only did my son do exactly as Mike suggested to achieve the optimal result in the case legally, his ADD suggestion resulted in my son being tested and put on appropriate medication. My son has a new life which does not involve self-medicating and is looking forward to graduating from college and starting a career. I will always be grateful for Mike's intuition, which is a part of what you get when you hire such an experienced and respected attorney. Mike goes above and beyond what is expected.

  6. Good Advice

    Posted by Dave, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rudolph.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I made BIG MISTAKE. Attorney Rudolph guided me through the difficult days. I followed his advice to the letter and got a very fair judgement. He turned my life around.

  7. when you need knowledge and experience working for you

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rudolph.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mike's experience and understanding of the judicial system was most beneficial to the outcome of the case hired for. I highly recommend contacting him and allowing him to assist you through the complex judicail system

  8. Review

    Posted by evie, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rudolph.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike is not only a great attorney he is also very down to earth. It was not an easy situation for me but mike reassured and kept me calm through it all. I don't just think of him as my attorney but also my friend. He was very knowledgable , he knew what he was doing.