Back to Kevin’s Profile

Kevin has received 17 client reviews

Kevin and his staff make a great team

Posted by: Dave 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

Kevin, Laurel and Cheryl make a great team. They do such a great job communicating, even the finest of details. They take the worry and stress out of a bad situation.

Very Thorough and Professional

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

Kevin handled our case in a very thorough and professional manner. He is very competent and was able to reach a fair settlement for us. His paralegal Laurel followed up on all questions and concerns very thoroughly. We really enjoyed watching Kevin work through the mediation process. We would recommend Kevin to anyone needing an attorney to handle a personal injury claim.

Outstanding Experience

Posted by: Craig, a Wrongful Death client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Wrongful Death matter.

Our experience with Kevin and Laurel was outstanding. Kevin was nice, considerate, and easy to work with. It was a difficult case, but they pulled it out in the end. Kevin is definitely a great lawyer for personal injury/business. We highly recommend Kevin and Laurel.

Very Professional Lawyer and Staff

Posted by: Sheila, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Car Accidents matter.

Kevin and his staff (especially Kris and Cheryl) were very professional and made this a good experience for us. They covered every detail and never made it an uncomfortable or stressful experience. It was a nice surprise and they got us a larger settlement than anticipated.

Personal Injury Success

Posted by: Gary, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

Kevin is a wonderful attorney and excels at what he does. Always available and knowledgeable about the case. I can't say enough about how professional he was throughout our case and how wonderful the final results were.

Very Good Lawyer

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

Attorney Lonergan is a very good lawyer. He did his job very well. He made sure I had an understanding of the process, and helped me in every way he was able to. I strongly recommend him!! His paralegal, Kris, was awesome as well! They both were very helpful, and provided excellent communication.

I was not just another number to Kevin

Posted by: Scott, a Wrongful Death client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I first contacted Kevin, my world had been completely flipped upside down by my father's death. When I interviewed other attorneys, I often left with the impression that I was nothing more than a number to them. That was not the case with Kevin. I knew that by hiring Kevin, my father's case would be treated with the respect and seriousness that it deserved, and I was proven correct by the outcome. I cannot over emphasize my regard for Kevin and his staff.

Kind, courteous, and caring lawyer

Posted by: Linda, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kevin is a very kind, courteous, and caring lawyer. I thank him from the bottom of my heart. He got me a settlement I wasn’t expecting. All I wanted was to make sure my bills were paid, but he did so much more for me. I thank you again, Kevin, for everything.

Excellent Attorney That Treats His Clients with Compassion and Respect

Posted by: Bert, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After the dog bite had happened, we knew we needed to seek legal advice. We used the Internet to search for a law firm. Herrling Clark was by far the fastest to respond, which showed that we were not just another case. From our initial meeting and all through the process, Kevin and Laurel really put our minds at ease that we had made the right choice with Herrling Clark, due to their professionalism, expertise in this type of case, and true knowledge of the laws. We were always treated with compassion and respect. No question ever went without an answer and we always felt we were being fully represented, protected, kept up to date, and much more. If any further misfortunates ever do occur, I would not even hesitate to be represented by Herrling Clark and Attorney Lonergan and his team. I will be recommending Herrling Clark to others and my experience with them.

Great to work with

Posted by: James, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin and his staff were great to work with. They always kept me up to date on matters pertaining to my case. If they didn't have the answer, they got back to me in less than 24 hours. Normally, it was less than 3 hours. Thanks to all at Herrling Clark.