Back to Kevin’s Profile

Kevin has received 15 client reviews

Outstanding Experience

Posted by: Craig, a Wrongful Death client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Wrongful Death matter.

Our experience with Kevin and Laurel was outstanding. Kevin was nice, considerate, and easy to work with. It was a difficult case, but they pulled it out in the end. Kevin is definitely a great lawyer for personal injury/business. We highly recommend Kevin and Laurel.

Very Professional Lawyer and Staff

Posted by: Sheila, a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Kevin and his staff (especially Kris and Cheryl) were very professional and made this a good experience for us. They covered every detail and never made it an uncomfortable or stressful experience. It was a nice surprise and they got us a larger settlement than anticipated.

Personal Injury Success

Posted by: Gary, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

Kevin is a wonderful attorney and excels at what he does. Always available and knowledgeable about the case. I can't say enough about how professional he was throughout our case and how wonderful the final results were.

Very Good Lawyer

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

Attorney Lonergan is a very good lawyer. He did his job very well. He made sure I had an understanding of the process, and helped me in every way he was able to. I strongly recommend him!! His paralegal, Kris, was awesome as well! They both were very helpful, and provided excellent communication.

I was not just another number to Kevin

Posted by: Scott, a Wrongful Death client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I first contacted Kevin, my world had been completely flipped upside down by my father's death. When I interviewed other attorneys, I often left with the impression that I was nothing more than a number to them. That was not the case with Kevin. I knew that by hiring Kevin, my father's case would be treated with the respect and seriousness that it deserved, and I was proven correct by the outcome. I cannot over emphasize my regard for Kevin and his staff.

Kind, courteous, and caring lawyer

Posted by: Linda, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kevin is a very kind, courteous, and caring lawyer. I thank him from the bottom of my heart. He got me a settlement I wasn’t expecting. All I wanted was to make sure my bills were paid, but he did so much more for me. I thank you again, Kevin, for everything.

Excellent Attorney That Treats His Clients with Compassion and Respect

Posted by: Bert, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After the dog bite had happened, we knew we needed to seek legal advice. We used the Internet to search for a law firm. Herrling Clark was by far the fastest to respond, which showed that we were not just another case. From our initial meeting and all through the process, Kevin and Laurel really put our minds at ease that we had made the right choice with Herrling Clark, due to their professionalism, expertise in this type of case, and true knowledge of the laws. We were always treated with compassion and respect. No question ever went without an answer and we always felt we were being fully represented, protected, kept up to date, and much more. If any further misfortunates ever do occur, I would not even hesitate to be represented by Herrling Clark and Attorney Lonergan and his team. I will be recommending Herrling Clark to others and my experience with them.

Great to work with

Posted by: James, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin and his staff were great to work with. They always kept me up to date on matters pertaining to my case. If they didn't have the answer, they got back to me in less than 24 hours. Normally, it was less than 3 hours. Thanks to all at Herrling Clark.

Highly Recommend - None Better

Posted by: Harold, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The whole process was as smooth as one could ever hope for. We never had a worry or doubt of what was happening. As pleasant an experience as could hope for in a case like ours. Professional in every way. None better. I HIGHLY recommend this firm.

Professional, helpful and courteous

Posted by: Tim, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Lonergan

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin and Laurel were always professional, helpful and courteous during our case. Any questions we had were answered promptly and professionally. We appreciated the kindness and time taken regarding our questions and concerns.