Back to Kelly’s Profile

Client Review

Kelly has received 11 client reviews

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Family client 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kelly Kelly

I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mrs. Kelly is a great lawyer who took all of the necessary steps to provide me with the knowledge to help determine the actions needed to protect my son. Well done and thank you Mrs. Kelly!

Did that really happen?

Posted by: john, a Child Custody client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Kelly

I hired Kelly 1-6 months ago.

Kelly handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Kelly is concise in managing the legal issues, but always took time to listen and address all my concerns and at times made me laugh. I hired Kelly for post-divorce child custody. About six months later, I was given primary placement of my children. Thanks to Kelly I no longer pay child support. And I can more than adequately provide for my family and give them the stability and security they deserve.

Gave me my life back!

Posted by: Graham, a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Kelly

I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Kelly literally gave me my future back! Her ability to offer solutions that are relevant and attainable were what I needed as my life spiraled out of control because of a previous bad choice of lawyer. Thank you Kelly!

Awesome

Posted by: Marcelee, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Kelly

I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Awesome job! Made the experience better. Great listener and great sense of humor. Very knowledgable and helpful.

Professional

Posted by: Todd, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Kelly

I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Thank you for your professionalism and help during this difficult time.

Excellent

Posted by: Kelly, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Kelly

I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Thank you Kelly. You are one of the sweetest lawyers out there. Thank you for all of your help. It was a pleasure getting to know you. You put a lot of hard work and time into the case. The best of luck to you. I will recommend you to anyone! Blessings.

Highly Satisfied

Posted by: a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Kelly

I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very pleased. She gets right to the point of any issues during the divorce that I had. Answered my questions thoroughly and gave me great advice. Has a personality that made me feel very comfortbale. I would highly recommend Attorney Kelly Kelly.

Review Kelly Kelly

Posted by: a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Kelly

I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kelly was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to my divorce. I was really going through a tough time and she helped me fight for what I belived in. She was agressive yet sensative when it came to my needs. I was able to get the outcome I was hoping for because of Kelly. I highly recommend her for your family lawyer services.

Extremely knowledgable and helpful

Posted by: a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Kelly

I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was going through a very difficult divorce and hired Kelly Kelly to help me through the process. She was wonderful to work with. She was very professional, easy to meet with and talk to, and got me the result I was hoping for. Mrs. Kelly researched all of the facts and was firm, but not hostile with my ex husband and his lawyer. I couldn't have been happier with the results and would highly reccomend her if you are facing a difficult divorce.

Review Kelly S. Kelly

Posted by: a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kelly Kelly

I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.

Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kelly S. Kelly was very helpful in my divorce. It was a difficult time, but her professionalism and experience were very helpful.