Chadwick J. Kaehne’s Reviews

Chadwick J. Kaehne

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent attorney, very confident, great negotiation skills

    Posted by Brian, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Kaehne.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I used attorney Kaehne for my divorce. He was very personable. He was compassionate. He is a great negotiator . I would highly recommend Chadwick Kaehne. He is a trustworthy lawyer.

  2. Excellent attorney, extremely knowledgable.

    Posted by Scott, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Kaehne.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I used attorney Kaehne for my divorce. He was knowledgable of the laws and was very personable. He was compassionate and I could tell that he genuinely cared about not only the details of my case and the outcome, but also about me as a person. He made me feel comfortable as I went thru an emotionally trying phase of my life. I would highly recommend Chadwick Kaehne to anyone looking for a trustworthy lawyer.

  3. A lion amongst house-cats

    Posted by Doug, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Kaehne.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Animal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After dealing with several other lawyers in regards to a dispute with my ADA service animal, I came across the only lawyer who spent enough time listening to me to help. Mr. Kaehne handled my case in a thoroughly professional matter, and was a pleasure to work with. He made me feel like a peer, and never treated me any differently because of my disability. I will be using his services again should the need arise.

  4. Excellent divorce attorney

    Posted by Maria, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Kaehne.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was lucky to hire Attorney Kaehne for my divorce. He helped me through the most difficult and vulnerable time of my life. He was professional and responsive and always made sure that I understood what was going on. Most importantly, he handled my sometimes emotional state in a very calm and reassuring manner. I would recommend Attorney Kaehne to anyone looking for a strong, dedicated advocate for their legal matter.

  5. Jason

    Posted by Jason, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Kaehne.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had an OWI case (3rd). Chad got me an awesome result. I don't want to go into the details, but - suffice it to say - it was probably the best result one could have achieved under the circumstances. But, more importantly, was Chad's knowledge in OWI law and his compassion showed toward me was extraordinary. It was refreshing to encounter a lawyer whom genuinely cared about my best interest.

  6. A dedicated attorney

    Posted by Matt, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Chadwick Kaehne.
    • I hired Chadwick 1-3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Kaehne and his law firm have handled a few issues for me and my business and I have found him to be a terrific attorney. He helped with an issue on a former employee. Mr. Kaehne was very passionate about helping us and wanted to pursue the case as far as we could to get the justice we deserved. He did advise us that pursuing the case could end up costing our business more then we could financial recover from the incident. In the end, we were happy with the results of the settlement and quite happy that Mr. Kaehne didn't try to just rack up huge fees, but really looked for a solution that was in the best interest for our business. I would highly recommend Mr. Kaehne to anyone that need an attorney or any legal advice.

  7. Best Attorney I have ever had.

    Posted by Brian, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Kaehne.
    • I hired Chadwick more than 3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Words can not describe how much Mr. Kaehne has helped me. Without his assistance I would have been lost. I have had to hire other attorneys in the past and he is by far is the best one have I ever had. I highly recommend him.

  8. Very dedicated attorney who helped me out.

    Posted by Thomas, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Kaehne.
    • I hired Chadwick more than 3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Kaehne helped me in a very difficult time. He spent time explaining the legal process in a strait forward manner. It helped calm me down. Great results!!!

  9. Determined and Compassionate Lawyer

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chadwick Kaehne.
    • I hired Chadwick more than 3 years ago.
    • Chadwick handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Kaehne took the fear out of the legal process for me. He was extremely determined, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who wants or needs a great lawyer.

920-843-9203