Back to Amanda’s Profile

Client Review

Amanda has received 16 client reviews

Personable, Professional and Private-My 'go-to attorney'

Posted by: Victoria, a Residential client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Wieckowicz

I hired Amanda 1-6 months ago.

Amanda handled my Residential matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have recommended Ms. Wieckowicz twice and will continue to do so in the future. She presented herself openly, with a smile, eye contact and with a genuine confidence. I am so pleased to have found her to handle my business concerns, from updating my will and last testament and for the closing of my house sale. Our small community is fortunate to have such a knowledgeable attorney. She has my upmost vote in confidence and thoroughness for any future business need.

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Real Estate client 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Wieckowicz

I hired Amanda 1-6 months ago.

Amanda handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I sought legal support for a real estate transaction when we became concerned that no one was looking out for our best interest. Ms. Wieckowicz came to our rescue and cleaned up the messes that the real estate brokers made. She confidently repaired the communication breakdowns that had developed among all parties and her fees were a fraction of the real estate commission that the brokers took for their shoddy work. She was poised, knowledgeable, assertive and very quick to respond to all of our questions. If only we had contacted her from the beginning.

Amanda L. Wickowcz Review

Posted by: Wayne, a Family client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Wieckowicz

I hired Amanda 6-12 months ago.

Amanda handled my Family matter.

I was very pleased with Amanda's handling of my legal affairs. Her and her staff were very knownlegable and very pleasant to work with. They always kept me updated and handle my affairs quickly.

Attorney of choice

Posted by: Don, a Land Use & Zoning client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Amanda Wieckowicz

I hired Amanda 6-12 months ago.

Amanda handled my Land Use / Zoning matter.

When I hired amanda I gave her very short notice and required a very prompt response. She quickly reviewed the existing contract and made several recommendations that strengthened my position. I could not have asked for a more prompt and professional attorney to work with. I would recommend Amanda to assist anyone who is initiating a real estate contract.

Very Competent Representation

Posted by: a Real Estate client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Wieckowicz

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Amanda is a very competent attorney that provided strong representation on my behalf regarding a complex issue. She does a good job ensuring that the client has thought through all of the possible concerns and pitfalls of an action and in my case helped to create an appropriate resolution to a challenging problem.

Best attorney in NW Wisconsin

Posted by: John, a Real Estate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Wieckowicz

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Timing was an issue for me on a real estate transaction and Amanda Wieckowicz quickly put together a course of action, outlined fees and time period for resolution with clear communication to me and other parties involved. She was fair, professional and responsive. I would hire her again with strong confifdence. I have worked with many attorneys in the past and she is on the "A" list.

We are pleased to have an opportunity to provide a testimonial of the services provided by Amanda.

Posted by: Jeff, a Insurance client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Wieckowicz

I hired Amanda more than 3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We feel extremely fortunate to have Amanda as our attorney with her breadth of experience and personal commitment. She is is highly competent in her field of practice, and quickly demonstrated that fact from beginning to end.

Review of Amanda L Wieckowicz

Posted by: Denise, a Landlord & Tenant client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Wieckowicz

I hired Amanda more than 3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very helpful, quick response. I was able to settle my problem without having to go to court because of Amanda's quick thinking and knowledge of the law.

Review of Amanda Wieckowicz

Posted by: Sue, a Trusts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Wieckowicz

I hired Amanda more than 3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Amanda Weickowicz assisted me with putting together a trust and I would highly recommend her for this service. Amanda was extremely helpful and very knowledgable about wills and trusts. Amanda and her staff run a professional office yet the atmosphere gives you a friendly "home town" feel which is very comfortable. Amanda has the unique ability to address sensitive matters with a genuine concern for the client's feelings. She also has a impeccable attention to detail. Amanda and her staff are thorough, responsive, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Amanda for her services.

Injury Case

Posted by: Amanda, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Wieckowicz

I hired Amanda more than 3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Amanda made sure to advocate for me when I was left vulnerable and made sure to have all my medical bills paid for as well as compensation for lost time with my child and my job. She was very knowledgeable and meticulous in knowing what my rights were and made sure that my rights were respected. She also treated me with the respect and compassion that I needed and wouldn't take no as an answer from the insurance company.