Rhonda R. Werner Schultz’s Reviews

Rhonda R. Werner Schultz

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Divorce Lawyer!

    Posted by Dawn, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rhonda Schultz.
    • I hired Rhonda 1-3 years ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Attorney Werner Schultz represented me in my divorce. She is a very caring, honest, ethical attorney. I was kept well-informed throughout my entire case and she was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the divorce. Attorney Werner Schultz is straight-forward and does not sugar-coat the facts. I was given a realistic picture of my case. When we went to court, Attorney Werner Schultz was prepared and she did an excellent job preparing me for what to expect. I highly recommend Attorney Werner Schultz!

  2. There are better attorney's for your money that you will pay for her.

    Posted by Matthew, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend Rhonda Schultz.
    • I hired Rhonda 6-12 months ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Family matter.

    Rhonda completely dropped the ball in my case. What should have been a "slam dunk" for ANY attorney turned into a nightmare and has only cost me a lot of money and even more time. I was referred to her through family recommendations which I regret. I had to fire her after my last court hearing because she was fumbling over the evidence pertaining to the custody of my son which I now lost. She allowed my mother to take the stand and made her look like a fool. The first words out of her mouth when we walked out of branch 1 after court was "now I'm tripling retainer and my fees" under the assumption, that the mother of my child would have to pay for them eventually, which was not the case what so ever! Would not recommend to anyone for family law!

    1. Rhonda R. Werner Schultz

      Rhonda Schultz

      Lawyer Comment:

      I represented this client at two hearings and he had custody of his child after each hearing. Only after he terminated my services and represented himself did he lose custody of his child after the judge found him to be unbelievable.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  3. Awesome Bankruptcy Attorney!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rhonda Schultz.
    • I hired Rhonda 6-12 months ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I hired Rhonda to do my bankruptcy recently and I highly recommend her. She was very professional, knowledgable, approachable and was able to timely file my bankruptcy. Her support staff was very easy to work with and helpful.

  4. Review Everything in a Decree!!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Rhonda Schultz.
    • I hired Rhonda more than 3 years ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rhonda was very organized at gathering all proper paperwork together for medation, but failed to look out for 2 kids and my best interest! Alot more needed to be covered in detail that gave my Ex the upper hand! I was not aware of what needed to be done after a divorce in a timely manner, so therefore I lost some much needed benefits! QDRO's are very important, just make sure they are done before the member retires, and your lawyer does what you ask them to do, its your QDRO!!

  5. Divorced Mother

    Posted by Laura, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rhonda Schultz.
    • I hired Rhonda more than 3 years ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Rhonda handled my case and was the attorney who finally was able to settle our dispute. Rhonda is level-headed and all about conflict resolution rather than conflict continuance. If you want a lawyer who cares more about the mental health of your children than making money off you, she is the attorney for you. PS. She doesn't get pushed around or intimidated by other attorneys, she just wants what is best for the children of the clients she represents.

  6. Client Review

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rhonda Schultz.
    • I hired Rhonda more than 3 years ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rhonda was responsive and made me feel like I was "most important". Everything was completed in a timely manner. I appreciate Rhonda's knowledge and follow-up. She took time to answer all of my questions.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rhonda Schultz.
    • I hired Rhonda more than 3 years ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

  8. Attorney

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Rhonda Schultz.
    • I hired Rhonda more than 3 years ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rhonda did an excellent in representing me in a divorce case with my ex-husband.
    I have an adult child with disabilities and we were able to get the best for both of us.