Back to Byron’s Profile

Client Review

Byron has received 6 client reviews

Outstanding Service

Posted by: Cory, a Motorcycle Accident client 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Byron Conway

Byron handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I was Atty. Conway's client in a claim that originated in 2012 and settled in 2014. His initial and subsequent evaluations of the case were excellent. He was accessible and took the time to answer my questions. He made it very clear how my decisions along the way would affect the case. And, I was satisfied with the result.

Very Caring Law Firm

Posted by: Tracey, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Byron Conway

I hired Byron 1-3 years ago.

Byron handled my Personal Injury matter.

Byron and his firm made my situation easier to deal with. He was very professional, kept me up to date on everything and explained each process as it was happening. He was able to settle my case before it went to trial. He would personally take the time to take my calls and answer my questions. I would recommend him to anyone.

Car accident

Posted by: Heather, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Byron Conway

I hired Byron more than 3 years ago.

Byron handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

You did a wonderful job and we really appreciate all the hard work you did for us. We were very happy with everything you did. I would recommend you to everyone I know.

Car accident

Posted by: Ed, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Byron Conway

I hired Byron more than 3 years ago.

Byron handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Byron Conway assisted my family and I when I was in a car accident in 2011. He was able to decrease the stress of me being off of work for over 9 months. He was always there to answer any question's I had and made everything clear to me. I would recommend Byron to others.

Above and beyond

Posted by: Rob, a Animal Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Byron Conway

I hired Byron more than 3 years ago.

Byron handled my Animal Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Not having alot of experience dealing with lawsuits, I didn't know what to expect from any lawyer. Byron exceeded my expectations being very upfront, approachable, and knowledgeable. He always kept our best interests in mind, and not just the dollar figure. Byron kept us included throughout the process, and didn't treat us like just another client, a good down to earth guy.

Auto Accident/ FS Green Bay, Wisconsin

Posted by: Flora, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Byron Conway

I hired Byron more than 3 years ago.

Byron handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am grateful for the time and experience I recieved from Attorney Conway during my law suit. Byron was knowledgeble and straight forward during all precceding of my legal battle. I recommend Byron Conway to anyone needeing a great attorney. Keep up the good work!