Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 6 client reviews

Financial Advisor

Posted by: Greg, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Davidson

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin has been very good with my clients, helping them get honest and easy to understand estate planning techniques implemented for themselves and families. Very reasonably priced and very quick at getting planning documents established. I would recommend him to anyone!

Honest Reliable

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Davidson

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin is always friendly and easy to talk to. He helps us with any questions or problems we may have and sets up any appointment we need in a very timely manner. Recently we had many questions of admitting an elderly parent to a private assisted living facility and he was also willing to do a conference call to the facility so the information the facility was giving us could be understood by us and arrangements were made to work to our best interest. This gave us a peace of mind that transactions were being done correctly.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Davidson

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Davidson handled several cases for me, including estate planning and corporate formation. He is supremely competent and very conscientious. He is very thorough in researching the specifics of each case and does a superb job of explaining options in layman's terms. I have worked with many attorneys in the past and he is, by any measure, one of the very best. I highly recommend him.

Insurance V.P.

Posted by: gordon, a Estate Planning client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Davidson

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Manager

Posted by: a Real Estate client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Davidson

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Kevin Davidson handeled our case with integrity , professionalism, and competency . Fees were reasonable. We are very satisfied and would definitely recommend his services.

HE GETS THE JOB DONE

Posted by: DESIREE, a Credit Repair client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Davidson

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Credit Repair matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I met Mr. Davidson via phone several months ago. I expressed my situation and he jumped right in and began to resolve the issue. It took a little longer than we expected because the other side did not respond in a timely manner, but he stayed on top of the situation. We did get the results we wanted and with that in mind, I retained him once more for another matter. I highly recommend doing business with Kevin W. Davidson, Attorney at Law.