Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 10 client reviews

Outstanding Trial Lawyer

Posted by: a Commercial client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kasieta

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Attorney Kasita provided outstanding legal counsel to my Bank in a highly complex CPA malpractice case which resulted in settlements for the aggregate amount of $4.4 million. He is a rare blend of integrity, tenacity, and creative/strategic thinking who is able to quickly analyze complex legal issues and strongly connect with a jury. Accordingly, I can attest to Attorney Kasieta's abilities and highly recommend him as an excellent trial lawyer.

Bravo

Posted by: a Discrimination client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kasieta

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It is very difficult to get up the nerve to see an attorney about any issue of discrimination. Age. Gender. Race. Any of the 'isms'. You're already in a situation where you are being told 'you' are the problem. The last thing you need at this point is to walk into a law office and have one more person give you the fifth degree. You need someone who is willing to hear the long version before he whittles the issues down to what's legally relevant. Because he understands you are a person, not a 'case'. This is what I received from Bob Kasieta. I recommend him to everyone (many) who comes to me. I tell them he understands that you pay for legal advice, but are not required to take it. He sorts out the issues, spells out the law (always current), informs you of your options, and respects your intelligence. (You have to like a man who keeps a book of lawyer jokes on the coffee table in his lobby. He can do this because he knows none of them apply to him.)

Complicated employment case

Posted by: a Employment client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kasieta

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bob Kasieta above all else is a compassionate and thoughtful person. He displays a great joy in his work. His preparation and depth of knowledge of the law is impressive. He was always available to discuss my case in spite of his busy caseload. He made a very trying and stressful time much easier to handle. He deserves the highest recommendation possible.

A rare find, an honest and compassionate attorney

Posted by: a Wrongful Termination client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Kasieta

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Robert Kasieta, Bob as he likes to be called, is one of the first attorneys I have dealt with who cares more about his clients than he does for his own interests. Bob is extremely honest and forthright and tells it like it really is, as he does not hold back in telling his clients what is his opinion of their case and how he sees it working. Bob cares about the welfare of the clients and does everything possible to prevent them for experiencing further harm. Many attorneys that I have known in the past have been the typical "lawyer profile", someone who only wants to take your case to make money. Bob, and the Associates working for him, are not that way. Sure, everyone wants to make money but for Bob, doing good for his clients comes first. Bob has been extremely helpful to me during my time of need and has become a trusted and close friend.

Client Review

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kasieta

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review

Posted by: a Licensing client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kasieta

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Bob Kasieta He is trust worthy and honest. A man you can trust. You have confidence in his judgement. He tells you like it is..

Successful Representation in a Sexual Harassment Case

Posted by: a Sexual Harassment client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kasieta

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Robert Kasieta successfully represented me in a sexual harassment lawsuit. I received an $800,000 settlement. For over 15 years I have highly recommended Attorney Robert Kasieta to family, friends and acquaintences. He is experienced, supportive, compassionate and practical.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: a Commercial client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kasieta

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am an attorney practicing in Madison, Wisconsin. I am a member of a 50 lawyer law firm. I personally have hired Bob to represent me in certain financial matters and also have recommended him to a number of other friends and family members. Bob has an excellent reputation in the courthouse as well as with his peers. His expertise is in personal injury as well as commercial litigation. Bob has a very nice manner and is able to grasp complex matters with ease. I would recommend Bob to anyone in need of these kinds of legal services.

Recommendation of Robert J. Kasieta

Posted by: a Civil Rights client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kasieta

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It goes without saying that given the numerous awards and honors he has received over the years that Mr. Robert Kasieta is an excellent lawyer respected by his peers in the legal community. I thought all lawyers were just in the game to make money until I met Mr. Kasieta. He really cares about his clients and goes the extra mile to make things right. I would recommend Mr. Kasieta to anyone in need of a committed, fair, knowledgeable, and more important, a caring legal counsel.

Exceeded my expectations

Posted by: a Wrongful Termination client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Kasieta

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Not only was Bob competent, but also compassionate and caring. Bob has an excellent, professional staff working for him as well. He negotiated a very favorable settlement of my claim.