Back to Timothy’s Profile

Timothy has received 39 client reviews

Estate Planning

Posted by: Meg 1 day ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Crawford

We were anxious to meet with Tim regarding our estate planning. Tim's explanations of what we needed and how to protect our assets put us at ease. His knowledge and presentations clarified many of our concerns and provided us with the knowledge that we have plans in place for our future needs. We highly recommend Tim for your estate planning.

Estate planning

Posted by: Gary 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Crawford

Timothy was very knowledgeable about the planning process and the types of things one may want to pursue in doing an estate planning proceedure. He shared the options available to us and the process involved for each of these. We were told up front what the costs would be and what we could expect for the money involved with doing the processes. He answered our questions and took the time to explain things we were not familiar with as they were brought up during our sessions. We would recommend Timothy if you are considering any estate planning. A good, friendly, and down to earth lawyer.

Review of Tim Crawford

Posted by: Daniel 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Crawford

Tim has been my attorney for almost 12 years. His knowledge of trusts and asset protection is second to none. He is the first person I would recommend to anyone with older parents, or to anyone who is planning on protecting their assets in retirement years.

IRA Inheritance Trust

Posted by: Leon 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Crawford

We recently had Tim prepare a IRA Inheritance Protection Trusts for my wife and I. I first heard of the IRA Trust from one of Tim's newsletters. At first I was skeptical, but after Tim explained the need/reason, and I did some "Google" research, I realized the importance of spending the $ to protect our IRA assets for our children/grandchildren's interests. A few years ago Tim also prepared our Revocable Living Trust.

Creation of IRA Inheritance Protection Trust

Posted by: Ann 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Crawford

Tim set up an IRA Inheritance Protection Trust for me. Although the subject matter is very complicated, Tim explained it clearly and impressed me with the importance of doing this. I was a client of Tim's previously and because of that his firm had contacted me regarding recent court decisions that made this trust important. I appreciate that he and his staff took steps to help me look out for my heirs' interests.

Truely a friend in need.

Posted by: Barbara 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Crawford

When my husband of 36 years died suddenly this past September, I was very thankful for the planning that Tim had done for us. It has made this most difficult time in my life easier to deal with. Because of the prep-planning Tim had helped us with, I was able to feel confident that my financial matters were being handled in the best possible way and this gave me time to concentrate on healing emotionally.

A pleasant and useful experience

Posted by: Carl, a Estate Planning client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Crawford

I hired Timothy 1-6 months ago.

Timothy handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tim Crawford and his staff were very pleasant and helpful to work with. He gave us a clear explanation of estate planning focused on our assets and future needs. Finally he offered us options of how we could protect our assets. Based on this help, we could make our decisions.

Don't Settle for Less than the Best

Posted by: Terry and Don, a Estate Planning client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Crawford

I hired Timothy 6-12 months ago.

Timothy handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Going through this very complex and meticulous process of estate planning, we were grateful we chose Tim Crawford to guide us every step of the way. We heard he was the best in the field, and we can attest to that fact. Pleasant, proficient, patient every step of the way. We were astounded by his knowledge and his attention to every detail was more than we could have ever hoped. He delivered on all of his promises and more.

Very Professional

Posted by: Betty 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Crawford

Tim Crawford and his staff were very pleasant, professional, proficient, and timely. I felt confident that I was dealing with people who knew what they were doing, and were acting on my behalf. It was a very satisfying experience.

Answers to major concerns by a caring professional organization!!!

Posted by: JOHN, a Power Of Attorney client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Crawford

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

Not wanting to accept Illness and death and what happens I contacted Timothy Crawford's law offices. A better group of caring and understanding professionals you could never meet. I was treated with the utmost respect. They understood my lack of knowledge regarding these issues (laws) and explained them in words I could understand. I was given information of what I should do to protect my assets if I should become seriously ill and how to provide for my family at my demise.