David Nathan Iancu’s Reviews

David Nathan Iancu

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Swift resolution to a Child Custody case

    Posted by Paul, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Iancu.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Child Custody matter.

    Attorney Iancu is very professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. Was able to advise me in my decision making. Living 1400 miles away, David was able to handle a seemingly tough case very swiftly and efficiently in my favor without my presence.

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Dave, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Iancu.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    David always responded to questions within a reasonable time and was very attentive to detail. The most impressive character trait was his sensitivity to my daughters feelings about her divorce. The process was difficult but David made it easy to understand and helped her greatly with moving forward into her future.

  3. The most professional lawyer, was actually a pleasure to work with.

    Posted by Anne, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Iancu.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Iancu rescued my case from another lawyer who wasn't helping me. Mr. Iancu was the utmost professional. His attention to my case and his attention to detail and to keeping me informed was well beyond my expectations He made a very difficult situation somewhat bearable. Fair and honest and incredibly empathic . I will absolutely recommend him and his firm to anyone seeking help in the legal realm.

  4. Resourceful, Responsive and Supportive

    Posted by Angie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Iancu.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    A divorce can be a devastating, confusing time. Atty. Iancu was very supportive, knowledgeable and responsive during all phases of my case. When I was faced with tough decisions, he provided me with all of the necessary information and knowledge that I needed to make the best decisions for me and my family. All phone calls and emails were returned promptly and very professionally. As important as professionalism is, it is also important to be able to speak openly and candidly with an Attorney, and I always felt comfortable doing so with Atty. Iancu. In addition, the entire staff at Karp Law was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend David Iancu and his staff.

  5. HIRE HIM! Thank you for everything David.

    Posted by Matt, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Iancu.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Simply awesome.

    My wife and I both use David for our custody/family divorce issues and we couldn't be in better hands. This is for the most part written from my perspective but the level of satisfaction applies to my wife’s divorce/placement/custody issues as well.

    I had a very bad divorce with three kids in the middle. David was amazing. Always timely and went above and beyond. I had worked with another "high priced" attorney who didn't even come close. I know I can always count on David. Recently over the weekend my kids stepfather was arrested for abusing my son (BAD) and David even called me on a Sunday right away in response to my email. I used another high priced attorney prior who didn't even come close to the results or service I got with Karp Law. David takes his job seriously and treated my case like he knew that his job affects my life and my kids lives. I can't say enough, by far the best...

    I should have written this a year ago, thank you for helping us protect the ones we love most.

    Good guy, always honest, GREAT attorney.

  6. Attorney review in Divorce matter

    Posted by Linda, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Iancu.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My divorce was a lengthy and rather complicated case. My questions were always answered promptly and I was always well informed. It was a very trying and emotional time for me and Attorney Iancu was very helpful and got me through it. He is hard working, kind and has a great sense of humor which I really needed at the time. His office staff was super as well. I would highly recommend Karp Law firm.

  7. First time working with an attorney and David was great.

    Posted by Denise, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Iancu.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This was my first time working with an attorney and experience was very positive. Not only did David take care of all the little details he did so quickly and efficiently. I am glad I called David and only wish I had not hesitated so long and had called him sooner. I would highly recommend David.

  8. Wonderful experience!

    Posted by Brittany, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Iancu.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I will recommend David Ianchu to everyone that I know needing assistance with family law! He was very informative and kept me up to date on a regular basis. He took care of everything for me and explained it so I would understand. From the initial meeting to making contact with the case worker, guardian ad litem, and my ex, plus submitting everything to court in a very timely manner, I knew what was going on. Very friendly and am so thankful that he was able to do such a wonderful job with my custody case! If I could give more than five stars, I would!!!

  9. Attorney Review

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Iancu.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This was my first engagement with David and I found him to be responsive and very dilligent with the work that he did for me.
    I would recommend David to anyone requiring his legal specialties.

  10. Personal Injury

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Iancu.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Best Lawyer I have ever used!

Call now for a free consultation.

414-453-0800