Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 8 client reviews

Review Jeffrey A. Pitman

Posted by: a Nursing Home Abuse client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

Jeff Pitman handled a nursing home negligence case for us. He is VERY straight-forward, knowledgeable and competent. He let us know what was going on, and what to expect. If I ever again need an attorney for any type of case Mr. Pitman handles--or if anyone asked me for a recommendation for a great lawyer--I would call/recommend him "in a heartbeat"!!!

The 'Best of the Best'

Posted by: Robert, a Nursing Home Abuse client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Jeff Pitman (successfully) represented my family in our lawsuit against a nursing home, related to the untimely death of my father. His professionalism and committment to his clients are above reproach. From begining to end, Jeff consistantly kept us informed. I would sum up his performance as the benchmark other attorneys should strive for.

Fighting for mom

Posted by: Joe Regester, a Nursing Home Abuse client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When we met with Jeff our family knew we had hired a firm that cared about us. He did not sugar-coat the facts. He calmed us when we really angry and he got us a settlement than seemed fair.

Highly professional

Posted by: Michael, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Down to earth and very knowledgable in his field. Explains the circumstances of the case, listens well and is open to suggestions. He did a great job on my grandmother's case and I would certainly recommend him to anyone who may be in a situation where they need a personal injury/wrongful death attorney. Kudos.

Case Closed!

Posted by: Bobby, a Nursing Home Abuse client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Pitman represented my family with intellect, diligence and ferocity. He is extremely knowledeable in his field of practice. He was kind, considerate and very helpful. I would urge anyone who needs representation with a case like this, to call him first, or call him last, but make sure you call him!

Highly recommmend

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Pittman is an excellent attorney and I would highly recommend him. He was honest, fair and kept me up to date with everything that happened in my case.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Robert, a Litigation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Pitman is/has represented me and my family in a complex lawsuit. His work on our case, and his communications with us have exceeded my expectations. His diligence, perseverance, and professionalism are a benchmark for excellence.

First Rate

Posted by: Bob, a Nursing Home Abuse client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jeff was an outstanding advocate for my deceased Mother. His labors resulted in a large settlement from a nursing home. His arduous research into nursing home negligence led to the favorable outcome.