Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Jeffrey has received 12 client reviews

Pitman, Kyle and Sicula Review

Posted by: a client 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I spent the last 5 years with this law firm in a wrongful death lawsuit and was treated very attentively. As soon as the team received my case they went to work on letting me know if it indeed there was a case to pursue. Once we found out it was, they worked very hard on the discovery portion of the suit, digging up vital information that made my case lucrative and successful upon completion. I highly recommend this firm. No slouches here....

Job Well Done!

Posted by: a client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

Jeff Pitman and his team are nothing short of superb. He blends a keen intellect and limitless energy with a professional acumen that simply inspires trust. He and his team were exceptionally responsive. Mr. Pittman’s frequent and clear communication kept me informed throughout the entire process; I always understood where we were at and where we needed to go next. He is a skilled professional, a great teammate and I would not hesitate to work with him again.

Exceptional representative in a devastating, complicated set of circumstances

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

My sister suffered a horrific death in a group home where after an in-depth investigation by Mr. Pitman and the incredible support staff at PKSD, the facts became crystal clear the level of negligence on the part of the group home. With that knowledge my family was given the opportunity to stand up for my sister and hold the group home accountable for her death. Mr. Pitman communicated responsively and timely (I don't believe we ever waited more than 30 minutes for return calls). We were informed via email as well. I consider Mr. Pitman's legal representation to be exceptional and without question would recommend his counsel.

Medical Malpractice

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

Jeffrey Pitman did an excellent job with my case. Being medical Malpractice everyone I talked to before hiring Mr. Pitman told me that it would be difficult and lengthy to start a case when working with a large company; however we did win our case! He explained everything in detail and is very sympathetic. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Review Jeffrey A. Pitman

Posted by: a Nursing Home Abuse client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

Jeff Pitman handled a nursing home negligence case for us. He is VERY straight-forward, knowledgeable and competent. He let us know what was going on, and what to expect. If I ever again need an attorney for any type of case Mr. Pitman handles--or if anyone asked me for a recommendation for a great lawyer--I would call/recommend him "in a heartbeat"!!!

The 'Best of the Best'

Posted by: Robert, a Nursing Home Abuse client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Jeff Pitman (successfully) represented my family in our lawsuit against a nursing home, related to the untimely death of my father. His professionalism and committment to his clients are above reproach. From begining to end, Jeff consistantly kept us informed. I would sum up his performance as the benchmark other attorneys should strive for.

Fighting for mom

Posted by: Joe Regester, a Nursing Home Abuse client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When we met with Jeff our family knew we had hired a firm that cared about us. He did not sugar-coat the facts. He calmed us when we really angry and he got us a settlement than seemed fair.

Highly professional

Posted by: Michael, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Down to earth and very knowledgable in his field. Explains the circumstances of the case, listens well and is open to suggestions. He did a great job on my grandmother's case and I would certainly recommend him to anyone who may be in a situation where they need a personal injury/wrongful death attorney. Kudos.

Case Closed!

Posted by: Bobby, a Nursing Home Abuse client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Pitman represented my family with intellect, diligence and ferocity. He is extremely knowledeable in his field of practice. He was kind, considerate and very helpful. I would urge anyone who needs representation with a case like this, to call him first, or call him last, but make sure you call him!

Highly recommmend

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Pitman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Pittman is an excellent attorney and I would highly recommend him. He was honest, fair and kept me up to date with everything that happened in my case.