Back to Evan’s Profile

Client Review

Evan has received 16 client reviews

Traffic Citation Assistance

Posted by: Gary, a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Knupp

I hired Evan 1-6 months ago.

Evan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Evan Knupp represented me in Milwaukee County for a traffic violation. I live out of state and found him via an internet search. He was extremely helpful in the initial phone consultation. I forwarded all the ticket information to him. He was very responsive throughout the process in keeping me posted on the strategy that would be used in court. I did not have to return to Wisconsin to be in attendance on the court date, he handled everything. On the same day as the court date, he emailed me the resolution which I was extremely happy with. All our communication was via the phone and email. I would highly recommend Evan Knupp if you require legal council.

Landlord/tenant issues in Milwaukee - Unscrupulous Landlord in the the Milwaukee - Give Evan a call!

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Knupp

I hired Evan 6-12 months ago.

Evan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

Evan was great throughout the past months dealing with an unscrupulous landlord and his erroneous charges against my security deposit. Evan is very responsive via email and walked me through each step as I have not had this experience before. His prices were transparent and very competitive. He is a man of his word and took my case up as his own. I would recommend him to anyone dealing with issues after moving out of an apartment and having to deal with money wrongfully withheld from your security deposit!

Evan Knupp. Worth the time to recommend on this review...

Posted by: Dan, a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Evan Knupp

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

This guy is great. Fair pricing, honest guy, and an aggressive young attorney that I will be hiring over and over again in the future...

Excellent Service

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Knupp

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have had the pleasure of working with Evan over the past 6 months. As a property management firm with over 1200 units we require legal services for our clients which are effective and affordable. Evan is extremely efficient, handling multiple cases in Counties throughout the State. We a diverse portfolio of properties which includes subsidized housing, commercial space and traditional residential housing. Evan is very knowledgeable giving him the ability to handle legal for the entire firm. He has also effectively handled actions brought against property owners by current and/or former tenants in addition to disputes with vendors. Working with Evan has allowed us to streamline the process we use for evictions and collections, saving us valuable time and money. Despite the case load he does an excellent job communicating with managers, support staff and tenants when necessary. He makes himself readily available to answer questions and provide expertise in the handling of any landlord/tenant issues which arise. We have and will continue to recommend his services to other landlords.

Civil Property Damage Case

Posted by: Vernon, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Knupp

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Evan Knupp took on my civil property damage case and won the case in my favor as the plaintiff. Evan was very helpful and responsive when I had questions regarding the procedure. He filed all documentation in a timely manner and was very impressive during the hearing. I am very satisfied with his performance on this case and would be happy to use him again and/or refer him to anyone I know.

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Bruce, a Contracts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Knupp

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Evan Knupp represented me in a case against a contractor that didn't complete the job of remodeling my basement. He was very knowledgeable. Due to his advice and counsel I was ordered a judgement in the amount the contract took and didn't pay back.

Saved my house, car, and family from starvation

Posted by: Steve, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Knupp

I hired Evan more than 3 years ago.

Evan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was having trouble with my car loan and mortgage, I was facing both repossession and foreclosure. In ordinary times I would have alright, but these are not ordinary times. So I let Evan Knupp use the bankruptcy laws to protect me and my assets, because that's what they're there for. Wall Street and the big banks got there bailout and I deserved one too. Best lawyer Ive ever worked with.

TRAFFIC CITATION

Posted by: TAMARA, a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Knupp

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

While visiting Wisconsin I received a traffic citation for inattentive driving The circumstances were that I was not inattentive nor violating any traffic laws.I attempted for days to handle this matter on my own. I am licensed in Arizona and was unable to receive an answer to my questions from anyone. I contacted Evan Knupp and Evan immediately returned my call. I gave him all the facts.Everything was handled via email. Evan kept me abreast of every proceeding and ultimately obtained a dismissal of the citation. I would highly recommend his law firm to anyone needing assistance. A side note: I was an auto litigation manager for a large insurance company and I appreciate Evan's professionalism.

Evan is Wonderful!

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Knupp

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Evan Knupp is an excellent tenant/landlord lawyer. While working on my case he kept me well informed and educated on the proceedings of my case. His lawyer fees are extremely reasonable and he provided me with results in my case that I am extremely pleased with. I highly recommend Evan Knupp to anyone that is facing a tenant/landlord issue and/or any other area of his legal expertise.

Great attorney with affordable fees

Posted by: Geribeth, a Landlord & Tenant client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Knupp

I hired Evan more than 3 years ago.

Evan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a very unusual case that had to deal with my past landlord and his absurd accusations. Intially the landlord brought me to court for small claims. He had some outrageous claims for money. He was causing me a lot of stress before I was about to leave for vacation out of the country for a week. I found Mr. Knupp gave him all my information on the case and he took care of everything. I was able to relax knowing that eveything was taken care of for me. In the end the landlord ended up paying me! I bet he wishes he never took me to court. Thanks to Evan Knupp. I also would like to add that his attorney fees were very reasonable for representing me,