Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 8 client reviews

100% recommendation of Michael for handling my case that could of been possession with intent to distribute (potential felony)

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Levine

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was pulled over for an expired tag on my auto plate. I was arrested on spot and booked for unpaid tickets belonging to another county. While being searched at the station the police found 15 pills in the jacket I was wearing which after lab testing of them turned out to be xtc. I was looking at felony possession with the additional charge of intent to distribute. Michael was very responsive and swift in action to plan out the defense plan. He never once sugar coated the possible outcomes. He kept me informed every step of the way. After a few sessions with the county and the assistant DA (plus no snitching on anyone with those damn wannabe cowboy detectives) case was dropped due to it being my first offense ever in my life for anything. No charges, no probation, no fines. I was really surprised by this outcome as this never really happens like this. I credit a bit of good luck on my side and a huge part of Michaels great work in knowing which county programs to work with to try to defer the charges. I would recommend him over and over to all my friends and family. 100% trust in him and totally grateful of his services. Thank you Michael (DP)

Quality Attorney with Personal Touch

Posted by: Noah Domnitz about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Levine

Mike is a well-respected attorney in the legal community in Milwaukee. I fully and without reservation recommend Mike to any potential client.

The best lawyer!

Posted by: Jason, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Levine

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Michael handled a couple of my cases all with positive results. He treated my cases as a priority and was very knowledgable in all aspects of the law. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to hire an attorney.

Mike Levine - Colleague Review

Posted by: Dale about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Levine

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Lawyers often represent clients in fast-paced legal and business settings, which makes their responsiveness, timeliness, and reliability equally important to their skill and advocacy. Mike is passionate, creative, and tireless in his approaches to legal practice and finding solutions for clients. He also excels at the sometimes more intangible skills of client dynamics and personal and professional relationships. Combined, these attributes make Mike an extremely effective and trustworthy lawyer and solid representative of the Court for his clients' needs.

Great Experience

Posted by: Ashlee, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Levine

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

II was referred to the Law Offices of Robert Levine. Michael Levine met with me and I felt comfortable with him right away. He explained my rights and fought vigorously to get me a great result. I would highly recommend his services.

Very professional and attentive attorney

Posted by: a Libel client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Levine

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Libel / Slander matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Levine was great. The initial consultation was very useful and he helped me to understand all of my options. After taking my case, I was very satisfied with the result. Thanks!

Knoweldgeable, Hard Working, Dedicated

Posted by: a client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Levine

I thought it was going to be very difficult to find a lawyer who I could trust and rely on. As it happens, Michael Levine came highly recommended to me and after our initial consultation I knew my search was over. If you need an attorney who will dedicate themself to you and your needs, all I can say is look no further than Attorney Michael G. Levine.

Very Professional

Posted by: Barney B, a Slip and Fall client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Levine

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I was referred to Michael through a business partner of mine. Although my case wasn't one of Michael's largest, he definitely made me feel like an important client and he faught for my best interest at all times. I really appreciate his efforts to help me with my case. His due diligence enabled me to win my case and get what I was seeking. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing these types of legal services.