Back to Donna’s Profile

Client Review

Donna has received 23 client reviews

Kims Review

Posted by: Kimberly, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donna Kuchler

Donna handled my Criminal Defense matter.

She is a great lawyer. She was very patient with me and was very considerate to make sure that I understood what was going on inspite my mental disabilities. She did everything she could to help my case instead of just pushing me through the system like most lawyers do.

State of Wisconsin vs Todd A. Dittberner

Posted by: Todd, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donna Kuchler

I hired Donna more than 3 years ago.

Donna handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Donna Kuchler is the best lawyer that I have ever dealt with. She was very informative as to what was going on with my case and took the time to explain the things I didn't understand.

Donna Will Get You Justice

Posted by: a Child Abuse client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donna Kuchler

I hired Donna 1-6 months ago.

Donna handled my Child Abuse matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

First off, Attorney Donna Kuchler is an absolute professional. Donna proved it in her prep for the trial and proved it while it court. Donna knows the law inside and out, and proved to be the better attorney in the courtroom with her knowledge and her court room behavior. She will fight for your rights and give you nothing but 100%. She always responded to my calls and emails. Also, kept me informed immediately if something came up. During court, she will have you ready and prepared. Very thankful and unbelievable pleased with Donna work and would recommend her to anyone. She truly is in a class of her own.

The best representation. Every bit as determined as me.

Posted by: Barret, a Family client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donna Kuchler

I hired Donna 1-3 years ago.

Donna handled my Family matter.

Donna Kuchler represented me in a very complex case. She dissected years of records to produce strong legal arguments. Donna was incredibly on-point at all times, from asking the right questions early on at depositions to tearing witnesses apart on the stand, and quickly countering all the tricky maneuvers of the opposition. Always the sharpest person in the courtroom. She takes copious notes, never forgets a thing, and never leaves an important point unmade. Donna is a great person as well as an excellent attorney, patiently answering my many questions and really helping get me through these difficult times.

FIVE STAR!

Posted by: Jason 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donna Kuchler

Donna Kuchler is truly a first class Attorney. She responded promptly to any emails or questions that I had, and help to get me a fair trial resovle. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone!

Honest,Trustworthy,Determined

Posted by: david, a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donna Kuchler

I hired Donna 1-3 years ago.

Donna handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Donna is an excellent no nonsense lawyer. She will define the goals quickly and in partnership. She will pursue these goals in a very professional and determined manner and she will not quit until she gets the best possible outcome. I would highly recommend Donna as a lawyer and a quality,kind person.

Great lawyer

Posted by: Dan, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donna Kuchler

I hired Donna 1-3 years ago.

Donna handled my Criminal Defense matter.

This was the second time I had Attorney Kuchler represent me. She works very hard and investigates everything possible to defend her clients. She negotiated tirelessly for me and managed to get my chargers dismissed, therefore preserving my reputation. I am very grateful to have such an experienced attorney represent me.

Dynamite!!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donna Kuchler

I hired Donna 1-3 years ago.

Donna handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Donna is a phenominal attorney! She handled our very difficult case with extreme precision and loving care! Thanks to her my husband is able to be home with his family! Thank you Donna! You're the best!

Finally moving forward!

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donna Kuchler

Donna handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I felt like thing weren't getting done, so I hired Donna. She took the time to listen and understand me and my case. I always knew what was going on, because she sent out communications on everything. This was very important to me, and made me feel like I was finally not left alone with my case.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Jane about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donna Kuchler

A friend recommended Donna Kuchler to me. I had a Workmen's Comp case. Donna is tenacious, competent and thorough. Donna always kept me informed. I would highly recommend her. Also, I would use her services again if ever needed.