Back to Peter’s Profile

Client Review

Peter has received 6 client reviews

Not just for bikers

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Leehey

Pete was easy to work with for scheduling meetings around my job and was even willing to do a phone conference so I didn't have to miss any more work. He obviously read the notes on my case that I'd written up and was able to explain why legal processes would go a certain way. He made an effort to know me and my situation. I didn't have any difficulty contacting him for any reason, which I know can be an issue with some attorneys. Pete was obviously very familiar with the whole process from beginning to end, which was reassuring.

Great lawyer very knowledgeable

Posted by: Gregg, a Motorcycle Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Leehey

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I was involved in a motorcycle accident where i was injured and used Pete to try my case.. Pete did a great job of preparing and trying my case.

Injury case

Posted by: Sarah, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Leehey

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

Pete did a great job of handling our case. Neither of us had ever been involved in a suit like this and he guided us through each step. He let us know what to expect, as well as how best to prepare for the different parts of the case. He also was very concerned with us as people, not just as a case. It was evident that he cared about us and our situation.

Pete will take the guess work out of your claim

Posted by: Eric, a Workers Compensation client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Leehey

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Pete was recommended by a friend for a work comp claim. Pete an his staff went above an beyond very easy to work with down to earth an very up front no surprizes.

My personal review of Pete Leehey on my Workmans Comp case.

Posted by: Lee, a Workers Compensation client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Leehey

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I found Peter to very knowledgeable about my Workman's Comp case. I was treated with respect and Pete had a interest in my case. He kept me well informed and up-to-date on the overall process. When it came time to settle I feel he went in swinging and got me the best settlement I could have received. All in all I would recommend him to be on your side in a dispute. He helped me after the fact when the opposition failed to follow through with the award in a timely manner.

Highly recommend.

Posted by: Andrew, a Motorcycle Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Leehey

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

Mr. Leehey represented me in an accident where a car caused my motorcycle accident causing me physical damage. He did an excellent job in listening to me, preparing the case and representing me in getting the insurance company of the auto driver to settle fairly with me. Initially they had tried to blame me for part of the accident although I was riding down the road following all of the traffic laws. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney for an accident claim since he was very knowledgable.