Corey Joseph Lee Walker’s Reviews

Corey Joseph Lee Walker

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. COMPASSIONATE LAWYER WHO PUTS THE CLIENT FIRST

    Posted by Arron, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Walker.
    • I hired Corey 1-3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I highly recommend Corey Walker. He is currently handling my case. His knowledge of workers comp laws is unparalleled. He is extremely compassionate and sympathetic with the plight of the injured worker and goes above and beyond listening , answering all questions and concerns of your individual situation. He is thoroughly prepared for all proceedings and makes sure his client is as well. He cares about each case and individual and is devoted to creating a resolution to best help each case. I feel like I couldn't be in better hands or get better help with my situation. His book is extremely helpful to any injured worker when dealing with work comp insurance.

  2. Great Lawyer for my work injury

    Posted by Ernie, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Walker.
    • Corey handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Cory explained everything and helped me to make the best decision. When I had a question he always was there to answer it. He made me feel that my case was not just another case and was there for us.

  3. The best work comp attorney.!

    Posted by Dan, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Walker.
    • I hired Corey 1-3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I highly recommend Corey. I do recommend to everyone I talk to about my injury. He works very hard on my case and keeps me well informed about everything that is going on.

  4. Workers Compensation

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Walker.
    • I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I hired Corey Walker to represent me for my Works Compensation case. Corey is an outstanding lawyer. He answered all my questions, returned phone calls and emails in a timely manner, and always kept me informed on what was going on with my case. If you are injured at work, I would HIGHLY recommend hiring Corey Walker to represent you in your work comp case. A++ in my book!

  5. COREY WALKER SAVED MY LIFE!

    Posted by ANDY, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Walker.
    • I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    COREY WALKER IS A VERY COMPETENT ATTORNEY. HE HANDLED MY WORK COMP CASE WITH OUTSTANDING EFFECTIVNESS. HE WAS VERY WELL PREPARED AND GAVE ME THE INFORMATION I NEEDED TO BE PREPARRED AS WELL. HIS KNOWLEDGE OF THE LAW AND THE MANNER IN WHICH HE CONDUCTED HIMSELF GAVE ME EVERY CONFIDENCE MY CASE WAS BEING HANDLED BY THE BEST PERSON FOR THE JOB. I WOULD HIRE COREY AGAIN IF I NEEDED HIS SERVICES.

  6. A lawyer who really puts the client first.

    Posted by Jay, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Walker.
    • I hired Corey 1-3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This is a lawyer who is very caring and dedicated to his clients. He will talk WITH you about your specific case, not at or down to you. He will take the time to explain everything and the processes of your legal case. I hope I never need a lawyer again, but if I do, I know I wouldn't hesitate to call him again.

  7. Work Comp Case

    Posted by Aaron, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Walker.
    • I hired Corey 1-3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would recommend Corey Walker for any type of work related accidents. As he did a great job on my case with a large worldwide company. He worked real close with me on the case. Corey checked up with me after all 3 shoulder surgery’s I went through. He is very trust worthy, knowledgeable and made me very comfortable with this case as I never had a Worker Comp case before. He always returned my calls and e-mails in a timely manner and answered every question I had as I had a lot of them. His books were very useful to me in this case as well. Corey is great person and a great attorney.

  8. Corey Walker should have a SIX star rating!

    Posted by Carla, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Walker.
    • I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend Corey to anyone involved in an injury case. He has taken excellent care of me throughout my legal ordeal following an auto accident that I experienced in which the other driver was uninsured. Corey made time to see me as soon as I was released from the hospital. He was sympathetic and compassionate about my situation and he did a great job of alleviating my fears. The time following my accident was confusing and frightening and I needed to be confident that I had a competent attorney working on my case. Corey definitely satisfied that need. He is honest, hardworking and sensitive to his client's needs. He never fails to answer my call, return my call, respond to my email, etc. I have never felt like I was out of the loop with Corey. He ensures that the client fully understands every step of the process from the first meeting with him all the way through to resolution. I would certainly recommend Corey to anybody who may be going through a difficult time following an accident of any sort. He is an awesome lawyer and a terrific guy.

  9. the van accident

    Posted by Joyce, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Walker.
    • I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    we hired Eric as our lawyer a few months and he has did a wonderful job with our case. He kept me informed and and always called me back and answered my questions I would recommend your law firm to anyone and the book is great i have read it several times!!!!!!

    1. Corey Joseph Lee Walker

      Corey Walker

      Lawyer Comment:

      Eric is my law partner who Joyce is talking about.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  10. Corey Joseph Lee Walker

    Posted by Tammy, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Walker.
    • I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Corey Walker is a great attorney for workers compensation. He was always there to recieve my calls and was very prompt in returning an email to all my questions. Corey was always honest in what was going to happen in the duration of the suit. I would reccomend him to anyone that needs an honest and very reliable lawyer...

515-440-2852