Kerri Marie Keyte’s Reviews

Kerri Marie Keyte

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Kerri Keyte

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerri Keyte.
    • I hired Kerri more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    I cant say enought about how caring and understanding Kerri is, she made you feel like a person and not a criminal. All the other reviews are exactly factual and if I knew anyone that needed help Keri would be the only one that I would refer and freind to

  2. Kerri Keyte - Compassionate and Understanding Attorney

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerri Keyte.
    • I hired Kerri more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerri handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kerri made a potentially terrible experience, bankruptcy, easier than I dreamed it would be and was very knowledgeable and timely in all her dealings. Plus, I was treated with respect at all times. I would highly recommend her.

  3. Supportive, good communicator

    Posted by Julia, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerri Keyte.
    • I hired Kerri more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kerri was an excellent resource during my Ch. 7. She answered any and all (including dumb) questions very promptly with compassion, humor and above all intelligence.

    She was an hour's drive away, but worth every gallon of gas! I highly recommend her.

  4. Highly-recommended BK attorney

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Kerri Keyte.
    • I hired Kerri more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kerri is pleasant but not arrogant. She treated me with a great deal of respect and understanding.

    The best part is she knows her stuff!

    She restores my faith in humanity and represents the high standards attorneys are supposed to hold.

  5. Review for Kerri Keyte, Attorney-at-Law

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerri Keyte.
    • I hired Kerri more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Keyte has been my attorney for over a year now. She is not only a very capable attorney but she is someone who cares about others. In this world of self-centeredness and the almighty dollar, she has been very helpful and and very kind. I would recommend her to anyone.

  6. Wonderful Experience

    Posted by Tom, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerri Keyte.
    • I hired Kerri more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Kerri made a difficult situation very easy, she is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with just like talking with a friend. She had everything nailed perfectly and was very precise. I couldn't possibly describe how great it was to work with Kerri.

  7. Review

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerri Keyte.
    • I hired Kerri more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kerri did an excellent job with providing legal assistance and answering all questions. She was great to work with.

  8. One of the Best

    Posted by Angela, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerri Keyte.
    • I hired Kerri more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kerri is kind and patient with all my questions and has helped me
    understand the process and very thoughtful in every way.

  9. Chapter 13 help

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerri Keyte.
    • I hired Kerri more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I filed Chapter 13 with Kerri a few years ago. She is very knowledgeable, she explained the process and how everything would work. Once I contacted Kerri all of the calls stopped, I was very grateful for that. Over time I have questions and she is very quick to reply to my emails. I appreciate all of the work she did to help me through my situation which was very stress at the time. The process was completed with ease. I thought she did such a great job with my case that I referred her on to a friend.

  10. Recommendation

    Posted by Bruce, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerri Keyte.
    • I hired Kerri more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kerri was a great help to me when I needed legal advice. I found her to be accessible, understanding, competent, and knowledgeable.