Back to Martin’s Profile

Martin has received 23 client reviews

I Highly recomend Martin Wonderful man

Posted by: Amber 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Martin Holmes

artin is a caring man he helped me get out of a big mess i made by going to a bankruptcy petition preparer, i called the office he had me in the same day took great care of my husband and I. He cares he took his time with us made us feel like family any call i made i was treated great never once was he judgemental he helped us shine light on a sad time we had to face as a couple, even after the bankrupycy was all over he still welcomed any phone call with information we needed. I highly recomend Martin he did not over charge us he knew we were hurting as is he was worth every penny

Bankruptcy

Posted by: Ricky L. Lafever 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Holmes

Martin help me keep my home when my life was at its lowest. He gave me hope! Martin takes time with his clients and makes them feel comfortable. Martin not only is my lawyer he's a good friend.

Bankruptcy

Posted by: Ricky L. Lafever 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Holmes

Martin help me keep my home when my life was at its lowest. He gave me hope! Martin takes time with his clients and makes them feel comfortable. Martin not only is my lawyer he's a good friend.

Martin Holmes

Posted by: Lance 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Holmes

Very helpful on several instances that we worked with Mr.Holmes. He went above and beyond what we expected of him. Thoroughly explains and answers pertinent issues and questions.

Knowledgeable, Competent, Caring

Posted by: Darrell, a Bankruptcy client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Holmes

I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.

Martin handled my Bankruptcy & Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was losing my home. My wife was totally stressed out. Then we found Martin. He explained our situation in layman's terms and gave us all of our options. He respects volition. He's a friend.

Good man, Great lawyer

Posted by: Fred 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Holmes

He is very knowledgeable in law. He know his stuff. He is a very open a honest man. He kept me posted on everything that i needed to do, didn't miss a beat. He also kept me in the loop on every thing that was happening. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy.

Posted by: Stephanie, a Chapter 7 client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Holmes

I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.

Martin handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Holmes is a Caring and knowledgeable attorney. Helped me in a very difficult time with my chapter 7 bankruptcy. Always responded to my questions and concerns promptly! I would recommend him to anyone!

Very detailed and trustworthy

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Holmes

I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.

Martin handled my Chapter 13 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My initial consultation was free and was supposed to be around 30 minutes. Mr. Holmes spent over an hour with me answering my questions and really put me at ease. I hired Mr. Holmes and that was a great decision. He is extremely dedicated and trustworthy. Overall a very good experiance.

great attorney.

Posted by: Jodie, a Chapter 7 client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Holmes

I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.

Martin handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He was very knowledgeable. Made my bankruptcy as smooth as possible. Very efficient. I refer him to anyone needing an attorney. I will use him for all of my legal needs

Martin is an amazing lawyer.

Posted by: Frank, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Holmes

I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.

Martin handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Martin is an amazing lawyer. He is compassionate, honest, and very conscientious. He helped me through a divorce, helped my wife on a serious legal matter- and I recommend him with NO reservations.