Brendan J. Sanger’s Reviews

Brendan J. Sanger

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. unemployment appeal

    Posted by godschild744585,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendan Sanger.

    I called a few attorneys out of the list that was sent to me Branden Sanger Was the one that responded to my phone call I left a message and he returned my phone call within 10 minutes After the fi He only told me We rst conversation I was undecided about Mr Sanger But he quickly reassured me I briefed him on my unemployment appeal case He told me that I would do fine What I really wa nted h im to do was tell me that I would win My case To tell the truth I was still uncomfortable with Mr Sanger But the tables turned at the hearing He was on his toes New facts that I didn't even know he knew I really didn't think that he had study my case But he proved me wrong He had my back He was aggressive and straight to the point And fought my case Very professionally It didn't take the just 10 days to send me a decision Only for Days I knew I had won after listening to mr. Sanger fight my case And the judge confirmed it for me I recommend Mr Sanger He's awesome And powerful Thank you Mr sangar You are the bestest Ter

  2. Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by Kelvin, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendan Sanger.
    • I hired Brendan < 1 month ago.
    • Brendan handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dr. Sanger is an excellent lawyer,he is very knowledgeable and responsive. He kepted me informed and he is very trustworthy. I recommend Dr. Sanger for anyone needing a good lawyer he is the best.

  3. Attorney Brendan j Sanger

    Posted by Ronnie, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendan Sanger.
    • I hired Brendan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brendan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I own a small business with 50 employees. Attorney Brendan Sanger has help me with a few cases
    in the past and has even written a contracts for the company. Every time we used Mr. Sanger it
    has always benefited the company. I would recommend attorney Brendan J Sanger to anyone.

  4. Brendan Sanger saved my business

    Posted by Rodney, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendan Sanger.
    • Brendan handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in a partnership with an unscrupulous individual, unfortunately I didn't realize this until Brendan evaluated some contracts for me. He was well versed in the pertinent laws and was extremely professional and cost effective. Brendan was a life saver.

  5. professional layer

    Posted by Joel, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendan Sanger.
    • I hired Brendan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brendan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very professional and helpful, Brendon had very good and experienced advise for me, if I ever need legal advice or legal help in the future I would deffinatley contact Brendan Sanger.

  6. Awesome Attorney

    Posted by THERESA, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendan Sanger.
    • I hired Brendan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brendan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently had the pleasure to have Brendan Sanger represent me in an Unemployment Appeal. He responded to my phone call within 15 minutes of me leaving a message. He was very knowlegable, friendly,and very encouraging. Mr. Sanger took a leap of faith in me and my case, he not only believed in me , he continued to keep me informed and walked me through each step. Mr. Sanger kept in continual touch with me everyday, I would highly recommend Mr. Sanger as a very knowledgeable attorney , who will follow through with what he states and believes in. I ultimately won my case, which I do not think I could have on my own. Thank you Mr. Sanger for believing in and trusting me ... You are an AWESOME ATTORNEY......

  7. Helpful lawyer

    Posted by Joel, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendan Sanger.
    • I hired Brendan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brendan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brendan was a very helpful and instructive. I would highly recommend him to any one. Very knowledge and professional as well. Thank you Brendan for your assistance with my case.

  8. Best Money I ever spent on a Lawyer!

    Posted by Jeff, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendan Sanger.
    • I hired Brendan 1-6 months ago.
    • Brendan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This guy is a very good Criminal Defense lawyer. My son was charged with theft and because of the Pre Trial efforts, and discovery Dr. Sanger did for us, the case was dismissed at the Pre Trial.

    Great news for my kid, who I still don't know for sure if he did what he was accused of or not.
    Hire this guy, and you will be satisfied.

  9. Complete waste of my money and time

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Brendan Sanger.
    • I hired Brendan 1-3 years ago.
    • Brendan handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I hired Mr. Sanger for a unemployment case, he never knew who I was when I called, and every time I had to reiterate my case. I should have trusted my gut, but I was panicked about my case. He showed up at court with his wife, and instead of talking about my case and what he was going to say, he told me about how he pursued her to get her to go out with him. When he was in front of the judge, he repeated the same thing over and over about my former employer , never really saying anything helpful to my case, and never rebutted the states attorney about the misinformation she was saying. I knew right then he hadn't really read my case as I suspected, I should have trusted my gut and gone with the other guy. Needless to say, I lost and owe the state $20,000. Plus to add insult to injury, the state never sent me a decision so I had to call him, explain again who I was and what my case was about, and have him email me a copy of the decision, after hearing him say he really thought he was going to win and had done everything in his power to help me. I disagreed with him, but I am sure it went right over his head. I wasted a lot of money on someone who didn't care.

  10. Brendan is the first person I talk to when needing legal advice or help. I trust him.

    Posted by Mario, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendan Sanger.
    • I hired Brendan 1-3 years ago.
    • Brendan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Has helped my family for years with problems we've had here and there. If you want an attorney who works for you, Brendan is the guy.