Back to Charles’s Profile

Charles has received 7 client reviews

Mr. Kronzek answered my question in no time and saved me from heading down the wrong path and $2K!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kronzek

Mr. Kronzek answered my question very quickly--which was necessary. By doing so, he kept me from heading in the wrong direction. By redirecting me, he saved me $2K which was what I was getting ready to spend if I decided to go in the wrong direction. Thank so much! I really appreciate this!

Parenting time modification

Posted by: Erika C., a Child Custody client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kronzek

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After my previous attorney passed away, I hired Chuck to move forward with my parenting time modification. He helped me through the process. He even tried to save me attorney fees by suggesting that my ex and I work out the issues with a parenting time coordinator. Well, that didn't get me anywhere and he did not agree with anything that the coordinator came up with, so he filed a motion on my behalf. I ended up getting more time with my boys that my ex couldn't be there for. Thank you Chuck! I will for sure hire you again if I have any future issues!!

Highly recommend - an effective lawyer with character

Posted by: a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kronzek

I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.

Charles handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Kronzek gave me reliable, wise advice during a diffficult time for my family. He helped me define my goals and make steady progress toward achieving them throughout several months. I very much appreciate his knowledge, experience, and character. He is a calming factor during chaotic times. I highly recommend him (and his caring, patient staff, who answered all of my questions, no matter how small).

a true super hero

Posted by: jen rice about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kronzek

Don't even know where to start. Beyond thankful for Mr kronzek. Not only is he the only attorney I will ever use but he is also a friend. Thank u ... seriously.

Honest and won my case

Posted by: Jarod, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kronzek

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I first called Charles he gave me the honest opinion I needed. We met the same day and I hired him to take over my divorce case from another lawyer. In 3 months he got me what my previous lawyer did not get me after a year. Charles is the best.

A winner

Posted by: a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kronzek

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the very beginning of my case this lawyer did exactly what he promised. He said he was aggressive and he sure was but that is exactly what I needed to win. He said he was not cheap and that was also true but I would hire him again any time.

Charles Kronzek Michigan attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kronzek

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very aggressive and got me great results. A bit expensive and worth every penny.