David R. Bruegel’s Reviews

David R. Bruegel

Average Rating

Based on 6 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Medical

    Posted by Nisha, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bruegel.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I met David 2 years ago and did not ever think I would need a lawyer. However in my business I did come across situations that required legal counsel. He was able to accurately assess the situation and advice me on the safest and non-confrontational path I would be able to take in order to save me time and money. I would certainly recommend David with no reservations.

  2. Excellent Attorney with True Integrity

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bruegel.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David has been a trusted counsel over the period of the last two years. His wise guidance helped me make the right decisions about my personal circumstances as I changed careers and contemplated moving to another city. Listening to my questions and providing me with answers, he was always helpful, but he also anticipated issues that would ultimately require my attention.

  3. A lawyer I would work with again & again

    Posted by Mary, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bruegel.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The best thing is that David is very easy to talk to and he LISTENS. On the day we went before the judge I felt ready and relaxed. Events went very well and I felt comfortable with him at my side.

    1. David R. Bruegel

      David R. Bruegel

      Lawyer Comment:

      What could be more valuable for anyone to learn than the value of listening. This flattering and uplifting comment means a great deal to me because I have learned after so many years living, that to stop, be clear, listen, understand what the situation is for another, feel what they are saying, really, is the gateway to understanding, counseling and solving that person's, that client's concern.

      Posted about 2 months ago. Flag

  4. Client review of David R. Bruegel

    Posted by Jeff, a Agriculture client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bruegel.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Agriculture matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    David was very responsive to my needs and gave me sound advice based on law and facts. He has done work for me on tax matters, estate planning, and business contracts. My best interest always seems to be his basic priority.

    1. David R. Bruegel

      David R. Bruegel

      Lawyer Comment:

      This is a very successful man in the world. Successful businessman. Successful family man. A leader who is highly respected in the community and for many good reasons. I am grateful to him that he would say these things. I am even more grateful that that was his experience with me.

      Posted about 2 months ago. Flag

  5. Happy to provide a review and reference for David's work and passion for the law

    Posted by Judy, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bruegel.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David Bruegel is extremely knowledgeable and competent in all facets of the law. He also possesses a competency in customer service which makes working with him standout. David has provided contractual services for my business as well as ongoing consultation with new initiatives. He is caring and ensures his clients understand the process and the steps involved. I have referred other business owners to David.

  6. trustworthy lawyer

    Posted by Lynne, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bruegel.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David Bruegel kept me informed throughout. He is honest and caring. He returned calls as quickly as possible. When I ask him questions he never made me feel I was wasting his time or that they were foolish. I trust him completely.

    1. David R. Bruegel

      David R. Bruegel

      Lawyer Comment:

      Being in conversation with a client (let alone any person) is imperative. I text. I email. I call. I do it the same day. I let them know as I would want to know about any development, good or bad, so that they are included in the thinking and the solving of whatever we are trying, together, to accomplish. I do this in my life; I do this in my work. It isn't necessarily a common practice among professionals or among people generally, but it is what we all aught to be doing in our work and life together.

      Posted about 2 months ago. Flag

Committed to fairness and serving you.

517-244-0100