Manda L. Danieleski’s Reviews

Manda L. Danieleski

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Left us hanging, with no hope after taking the case!

    Posted by jerry, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Manda Danieleski.
    • I hired Manda 6-12 months ago.
    • Manda handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Thought very highly of her at first, Then she emailed and said she dropped the case unless we paid 250.00 per hr. She gave us great hope at first and assured us it would be fine. she refused to talk in person after the email, and didn't even respond back to our concerns as to why she dropped the case.
    Very disappointed in wasting our time with Manda.

    1. Manda L. Danieleski

      Manda Danieleski

      Lawyer Comment:

      One of the hardest parts of being a lawyer is asking for compensation. I hate it. However, I have to get paid for work I do. Sometimes, I have to ask for hourly compensation for cases that are time consuming or for clients who make requests for advice outside of the litigation path where I can recover on a contingency fee basis. I would never drop a case, refuse to talk in person or waste a client's time. I believe this is an unfair review.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  2. To be honest 1 of the most helpful people Ive ever met. Awesome lawyer to have on your side!!

    Posted by Jeana, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manda Danieleski.
    • I hired Manda 6-12 months ago.
    • Manda handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    Very promt in responding to my questions no matter how big or small they are, she took my case after talking to numerous ones that wanted nothing to do with it. I don't even know the outcome yet but that will not change my view of Manda and her services, professionalism, caring and believing in me and my case. I would recommend her to anyone that needed help in her field of work. I am very thankful she was recommended to me, and to have her in my corner..Thanks so much Manda and keep on helping people...People like her are hard to come by...

  3. Awesome job

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manda Danieleski.
    • I hired Manda 1-3 years ago.
    • Manda handled my General Practice matter.

    Manda did a great job on my case she walked me through a lot of stuff I did not understand she always was keeping me up to date.... I would recommend her to anyone She really does get the job down.. She cares about her clients

  4. Great Job

    Posted by Kirk, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manda Danieleski.
    • I hired Manda more than 3 years ago.
    • Manda handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Manda did a great job on my case. She was professional, she was on top of everything dealing with my case and she stayed in contact with me. I am very pleased with how my case was handled by her, she did everything in her power to make sure that we saw justice and that's exactly what she did. If you need someone to represent you regarding a civil case, Manda Danieleski is the right person for the job.

  5. Want a qualified attorney and team, call Manda Danieleski

    Posted by Michael, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manda Danieleski.
    • I hired Manda 1-3 years ago.
    • Manda handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Manda came recommended to me and thanks to the reccomendation I have found a legal team with Manda L Danieleski that keep me informed and explained every action taken to protect my family and myself. Manda works for her clients,, but WITH her clients to try and get the best outcome for the client and family involved!

  6. She gave us courage and hope.

    Posted by Wendy, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manda Danieleski.
    • I hired Manda 1-3 years ago.
    • Manda handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We found Ms. Danieleski after , lawyers in our area wouldn't stand up for us with a local employer. We had begun to feel like, there wouldn't be any justice. Through a series of inquires we were lead to Manda, the moment we meet her, she assured us she cared and would do everything she could to help. She has done that. As a result we feel like our voice is heard. Thank you Manda!

  7. Great attorney

    Posted by Jodi, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manda Danieleski.
    • I hired Manda 1-3 years ago.
    • Manda handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Manda is a great communicator and extremely knowledgeable in her field. She was able to see things in my case that were not obvious to me and build on them to strengthen my position. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a proficient and exceptional attorney!

  8. Not Recommended, Wouldn't Accept Case, Not Enough Money in it for Them

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Manda Danieleski.
    • I hired Manda 1-3 years ago.
    • Manda handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Was told they would not accept the case because it was not worth their time, not enough in it for them. Lawyer would not return phone calls, even after we paid to have their services. Not recommended for any purpose, find another lawyer in the area.