Daniel J. Andoni’s Reviews

Daniel J. Andoni

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Attorney Around!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Andoni.

    Thank you for everything you have done for me! Attorney Andoni was very helpful and always prompt on returning my calls. He kept my informed on the strategy of my case and was honest with me. Very dependable and trustworthy!

  2. Trustworthy, strong, resourseful, well rounded, top quality, passionate, and motivated for the client always.

    Posted by Holly, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Andoni.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Daniel Andoni is an outstanding individual that channels his dynamic character and fuses it with current knowledge to support each client and their loved ones as individuals. He was superb when dealing with any part of the case involving my children. He not only possesses the ability to treat all involved with integrity and respect, but he has the ability to hold that energy in every encounter. I highly recommend Daniel Andoni. I would absolutely trust him again with any family law related issue.

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by Matt, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Andoni.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Child Custody matter.

    I originally hired a divorce attorney who lived in my small community. That was a very expensive mistake. I got rid of him and hired Dan Andoni. I can tell you it was like night and day. It was like going from a poodle to a pit bull. Dan will fight for you. I was impressed with his professionalism but what really sold me was the effort I seen him take to win my case. This is your guy.

  4. He is in another league. Professionalism at its finest.

    Posted by Eric, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Andoni.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Child Custody matter.

    I'm a male in my late 20's and recommend Dan to anyone and everyone in need of a trustworthy, upfront and honest lawyer. I "interviewed" several attorney's before deciding to be represented by Mr. Andoni. He was very straight forward and was someone I knew I could trust and count on. As most people know...dealing with legalities can sometimes be very frustrating and nerve racking and Mr. Andoni was very considerate in that, and kept me informed as well as calm. I would recommend Dan Andoni to all and I'm very grateful to have found him.

  5. True Pro

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Andoni.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I used Dan for a civil case and I would hire him again without hesitation. He will fight even when there is nothing left to fight for. He is also affordable. In the end, we won without going to court. He saved me a lot of time and money!

  6. Highly Recommend

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Andoni.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel Andoni has been my lawyer through my divorce and child custody and support cases. He has been very helpful through these stressful times, has always given good advice, and really worked to have things work out in our favor. He is very knowledgeable with these types of cases, knows what to expect, and always kept me informed. I would highly recommend Mr. Andoni and will definitely use him in the future if needed.

  7. Honesty, Integrity and Compassionate

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Andoni.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Andoni, I must say, has been the best attorney I have ever had contact with. I hired him first for a Divorce, which he handled professionally and at a very reasonable rate. He was always available and very prompt in returning my calls.
    I hired him again to handle a custody and support case which he handled masterfully. If it is a matter of winning or losing, thanks to Mr. Andoni, I WON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. The Best Lawyer Ever

    Posted by Dawn, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Andoni.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I trusted Daniel Andoni with my child's life as he knew it, and I would do it again. Attorney Andoni was at the jail within 1 hour of my calling him. He kept me informed and always went the extra mile.

  9. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Andoni.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel Andoni is a very knowledgeable, well educated, sensitive, caring and passionate lawyer. He is also 100% ethical, trustworthy, and honest. He cares about his clients and truly does his best to help them with their legal issues. He did an excellent job with my case and I recommend him 100%.

  10. One of the few lawyers I respect

    Posted by Gail, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Daniel Andoni.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have attempted to worked with serveral lawyers in Genesee County in the past year tryin to get more time with my children. Mr. Andoni was the only who really motivated to work on my custody case in which he forced a hearing and prensented my case to our Judge in a timely matter, ultimately I was awarded 3 times the amount of time I had before and my child support was lowered.

810-232-7822