David J. Kramer’s Reviews

David J. Kramer

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. David Kramer is great

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Kramer.

    David Kramer has done an excellent job of representing me in a very tricky legal matter. He fights very hard on your behalf and is very accessible. He does not nickel and dime you to death and bill you for every single minute you spend with him. In fact he met with me many times for free just to answer questions I had after any legal event took place. Plus he got great results for me. I highly recommend him for any of your legal issues.

  2. Review David J. Kramer

    Posted by J,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Kramer.

    I have been a client with David for over 3 yrs. He has represented me in civil and traffic courts.
    David is a man of great integrity and virtue. He sincerely uses these qualities personally and professionally. I strongly believe that this is why David consistently obtains his successful outcomes in law. It is these qualities and many more that I truly like about David. To respect brevity, I will state in short: "David is the person you want for the best outcomes......it sure works for me".

  3. Aggressive, honest attorney who will fight tooth and nail for your case

    Posted by Chris, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Kramer.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I, unfortunately, had to go through a painful divorce process. An elder at our church recommended me to David. After meeting with David, he wanted to help me through this process and ensure that me and my children's best interests were litigated. David did an amazing job, with integrity and and aggressive attitude to fight for my rights as a Father. We were able to work professionally with the other side and come to a workable agreement.

    In addition, David went above and beyond in counseling and assisting me with helping me to get back on my feet emotionally and spiritually. You will not find a better, more aggressive attorney to help you with your family or criminal law case.

  4. Strong Criminal Defense Attorney

    Posted by Richard, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Kramer.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Strong criminal defense attorney who protected me admirably. He beat the charges and got me back my freedom.

  5. Aggressive, highly skilled, diligent and dedicated. A caring and highly skilled Lawyer that knows how to get the job finished.

    Posted by Robert, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Kramer.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Child Custody matter.

    He was very aggressive and fought tooth and nail to defend my rights and represent me with professionalism and skill against a highly ranked law firm that repeatedly tried to side track me. My case was very complex and heavily detail orientated. David Kramer was extremely diligent in helping me deal with every nuance of the case and gave me sound advice in how to deal with this complex case on a day to day basis. He made this extremely stressful and difficult time in my life far easier with specific and informed advice that greatly helped my case. He set my mind at ease while taking on a very strong lawyer as his opposition and was still able to deliver on everything he told me he would. We were able to avoid trial and still get everything we where hoping for. His professionalism, diligence, and care for my issues was constantly apparent through out my whole case and I could not imagine going through this difficult time without him. My son and I owe him the world and will be using him for any future issues that arise.

  6. Honest, Caring and AWESOME !

    Posted by Michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Kramer.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    So there I was, cruising through life when I found myself unexpectedly in a real legal mess. I was depressed, confused and felt quite alone, charged with an offense I did not commit. An associate of mine recommended David and I called him. David acted quickly, efficiently and confidently. He clearly laid out all of the scenarios and their possible outcomes. Before we went to trial he met me many times in his office, even the Sunday before my trial for several hours, until I knew exactly how to respond to questions. He paid close attention to every detail including what color suit to wear. Sure I was nervous but felt I was going to be acquitted, and I was. The deliberation took about 10 minutes before a verdict of not guilty was read. If I ever find myself in a jam again, I am calling David!

  7. Saved the Day

    Posted by steve, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Kramer.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This attorney literally saved my son's life. He negotiated a felony down to a minor misdemeanor. His expertise was profound and he obtained results far better than my family had hoped for in this case. I would highly recommend this attorney to anyone whose family member or self has serious criminal charges hanging over his or her head.

  8. Highly Recommended Family Law Attorney

    Posted by Thomas, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Kramer.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This attorney handled a child custody case for me and not only protected my rights, he also got me custody of my children. Highly recommended aggressive attorney!

  9. An all star, ready to fight for your rights with the passion of a close friend

    Posted by Robert, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Kramer.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Amazingly efficient and knowledgeable, was able to do more for me far more efficiently then any other lawyer I have ever worked with or heard of, very straight forward and able to achieve amazing results with the given facts of the case. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family and he has served them expertly as well.

  10. Worth every penny!!!

    Posted by Tom, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Kramer.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This attorney literally saved my life. I can't recommend him high enough. His knowledge in the criminal law field is unsurpassed!!