Back to Timothy’s Profile

Client Review

Timothy has received 13 client reviews

keep your money in a criminal/traffic case

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Timothy Flynn

I wouldn't recommend timothy Flynn for anything criminal or traffic related. I used tim for A traffic misdemenor. In my case i passed a car to avoid an accident in a non pass zone. I was chased by an unmarked silver minivan by an off duty police officer And I was threatened. Tim enocouraged me to take a bench trial. I was looking For emotion from the jury because I'm still getting flashbacks today. Tim Implied that his ties to the court would make it a sure win when jury trials are 50/50 at best. He told me in the end to take a plea. I made it clear in the begaining I would not. I told him once again I expect a jury trial and I'm holding him financaly responsable if I lost. After a brief argument he said fine. Before we entered the court I witnessed tim Shake the very same officers hand. I should have fired him then and their and I should have asked for A new attorney and a jury trial.

Responsive and well informed!

Posted by: Lilliam, a Contracts client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Flynn

I hired Timothy 1-6 months ago.

Timothy handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Flynn handled two professional contracts for me. It was a very short turnaround time. He was thorough and accurate, quickly noting several red flags which he handled with precise and appropriate language and manner. I will use him again, and have recommended him to several colleagues.

I'm Thankful

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Flynn

I hired Timothy 6-12 months ago.

Attorney Timothy Flynn helped my son get an UNBELIEVABLY reduced sentence when it came to representing him when he got involved in the MSU fires. I can't believe how thankful I am to have Timothy Flynn represent my son.

19 year old Minor in Possesion

Posted by: Walter, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Flynn

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When dealing with my personal legal problems, more importantly than being a knowledgable lawyer, Tim Flynn helped take an unbearably uncomfortable situation for my parents and I, and turn in into an approachable and manageable problem. When dealing with my case I felt comfortable with Tim because, being a parent himself, he was able to speak to my parents empathetically, putting them at ease while never forgetting the impact the case had on our lives. I would and do recommend Tim's services to anybody I meet who finds them self in the same unfortunate situation as I was in. The most important thing Tim was able to do for me was turn a rough and trying time in my young-manhood into a life lesson that I was able to learn from and move on from.

Stressful Post-Divorce Court, Removal of Domicile, Negotiating Parenting Time = Hire Tim Flynn

Posted by: Sandy, a Family client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Flynn

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've spent years post-divorce dealing with several attorneys who charged a lot while I did most of the work. Not only is Tim Flynn results driven, he is the most prepared attorney I've had and his ability to think on his feet in court is evidence of how well he knows my case. His work ethic and dedication to the right outcome for my children gained my respect quickly and his abilities blew away those of the more expensive Oakland County, MI attorneys who didn't work nearly as hard. He keeps my stress level low so I can focus on my family while he takes care of the court details. I have already recommended Tim's services to one of my best friends. If you are facing stressful court dates with parenting time orders or even Removal of Domicile, you should hire Tim Flynn.

Great lawyer, great results.

Posted by: Arron, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Flynn

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Without hesitation, I would recommend Tim Flynn to family and friends for legal representation. Retaining him for my case was the single most important and impactful decision I made throughout the course of my divorce. Mr. Flynn’s is an extremely professional attorney but more importantly for me – he is also a great listener. He took time to understand my unique situation and ensure that my personal priorities were addressed in a manner I could feel very good about. He is supported by a great staff that made sure I knew what to expect at every step. The advice and guidance given to me throughout my case was crucial in providing me a positive outcome and in retrospect he gave me the right advice at every step in my case. Mr. Flynn was extremely professional, hard-working, knowledgeable, caring and engaged from start to finish. Based on my experience – I would strongly recommend his services.

great results

Posted by: a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Flynn

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was so pleased with Mr. Flynn and his handling of my judgement. He worked closely with me to be sure I was clear of what was being presented to me, and got the best possible outcome for my situation. I will not only continue to seek him when legal advice and council is needed, but I will continue to recommend him to friends and family.

Connie a divorce client two months ago

Posted by: Connie, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Flynn

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would strongly recommend Tim Flynn to family and friends. I found Tim to be very honest, understanding and helpful during my divorce proceedings. Which I very much aprreciated.

Tim Flynn is a very helpful and honest lawyer

Posted by: Mark about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Flynn

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tim has helped me in two very different situations. His knowledge has been strong on each of the individual issues. As we went through the process, he kept me informed and was available to help cover any questions that would arise. I would highly recommend Tim to be your representative in a legal matter.

Timothy Flynn review

Posted by: Jeff, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Flynn

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tim represented me in my divorce 5 years ago. He was always attentive to my needs and showed genuine concern for my well being. Tim's knowledge and experience in the legal process was very well recieved and comforting. The outcome of my divorce was in my favor thanks to Tims research, the strong case he built and they way he presented it to the court. Today, I still talk to Tim should I need his legal adivice on any given situation. He has always provided my sound feedback and pointed me in the proper direction. Lastly, I would strongly recommend Tims services to anyone and certainly would utilize his services in the future.