Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 6 client reviews

Easy, experienced, knowledgable lawyers

Posted by: Priscilla 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Raitt

My lawyers were very helpful. I had a team of two: Bob Raitt and Alison Duffy. They took care of everything and knew exactly what they were doing. I could tell they were very experienced and knowledgeable about the auto accident laws in Michigan, so I didn't have to worry about my case. The communication was rapid. If I had questions, they would answer right away and someone was always there to talk with me. They make you feel like you're important, which was important to me. If you want an easy, experienced, knowledgeable lawyer, come to Michigan Auto Law and they will help with any situation you have.

Injured in a car accident in a company car

Posted by: Richard, a Car Accident client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Raitt

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was injured in a car accident in a company car that had very low car damage and the insurance company offered zero.They didn't believe my neck and shoulder injuries could be caused by the accident. Because of Michigan Auto Law's ability to set up my case with the proper documentation and closely working with the workers compensation attorney, I was able to obtain a higher settlement among the three claims: pain and suffering, no fault and workers comp. I had a team of attorneys: Robert Raitt and Alison Duffy. They always returned phone calls and I felt they truly cared. They were straight shooters and told me like it was. I also had Brandon Hewitt for the pre-trial. He set up the case really well to get to the trial attorneys. From the very beginning when I signed up with Michigan Auto Law, they walked me through every step of my case. It was a very precise system. Because of that I received a $750,000 settlement between my lawsuits and I had $900 worth of damage on my car. This firm knows how to deal effectively with the complexity of intertwining lawsuits between car accidents and workers comp. That's what caused my insurance company to compensate me for my serious injuries. If anyone is injured in an automobile accident, whether a personal or a company vehicle, I highly recommend Michigan Auto Law. These attorneys understand the very biased laws toward insurance companies and they will do everything they can to protect you.

Didn't have to worry about anything after my slip and fall

Posted by: Willie Mae, a Slip and Fall client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Raitt

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I didn't have to worry about anything after my slip and fall accident because my lawyers Bob Raitt and Alison Duffy handled everything for me. They gave me clear information and explained everything thoroughly. This was important because I had a head injury. So I needed things explained in a certain way. They were excellent in the legal proceedings like the depositions. I felt secure and protected because they didn't take any nonsense from the defense attorneys. They were relentless in making sure I was treated fairly. Bob and Alison were also very reassuring and made me feel secure and that everything was handled. I would highly recommend these attorneys. Michigan Auto Law is well known for doing a great job for accident victims.

For me, they are the best lawyers

Posted by: Adriana, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Raitt

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Everybody was really nice at this law firm. I had a very excellent experience. I was in a car accident in Warren. I had broken ribs, collapsed lung and neck injuries. My attorneys Robert Raitt and Alison Tomak helped me pay off my medical bills. Beyond that they supported me and didn't treat me differently. I am Mexican and I felt very comfortable with my lawyers. They made sure I understand everything that was happening in my case and took the time to explain to me and my family if I didn't. They took care of my case very fast they were always in contact with us. For me, they are the best lawyers. I highly recommend them.

Treated with respect and kindness

Posted by: Eric, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Raitt

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had two attorneys helping me. I needed help for all of my injuries and time lost off of work after a semi truck hit me as i was driving. Bob Raitt and Alison Tomak took me in no charge. They helped me get my medical bills paid and got me a settlement for pain and suffering. I'm very happy with the settlement. My lawyers treated me with respect and kindness and I highly recommend them. Michigan Auto Law is a great place.

Got all $100,000 of my medical bills paid when my insurance company cut me off

Posted by: Mary, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Raitt

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

There were some very dark days after my car accident. Even after my pain and suffering case was settled, I still had $100,000 in medical bills. I called my attorneys Bob Raitt and Alison Tomak and they were able to take care of every single bill and get me what my auto insurance company owed me. My insurance company just decided they would not pay my attendant care and all of my medical expenses that were supposed to be covered under no fault, but Alison and Bob refused to take no for an answer. Their hard work and constant support and communication gave me peace of mind. They treated me like a person. I never felt like I was bothering them. I even had answers to all of my questions within the same day. I would recommend Bob and Alison to anybody.