Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 6 client reviews

The best of the BEST!

Posted by: Colleen, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Swor

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bill is the best attorney I have had the pleasure of meeting. He is very professional and he is the best in his field. He clearly explains what is happening and the different choices that are available while giving his opinion on the choices that should be made. I highly recommend Bill to anyone you will not be disappointed.

Client Review

Posted by: Ola, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Swor

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

By far the most intelligent, reliable, and trustworthy attorney I have ever worked with. If William Swor says he will get something done, you can rest assured that he will not only get the task done ahead of schedule, but also that he will keep you informed every step of the way. Great attorney!

client

Posted by: Samar, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Swor

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Swor, is very trustworthy and reliable. He always delivers what he promised. He works hard and faithfully! He gives quality time to his clients and listen to every detail pertaining to your case. He is sincere and caring. He fights for a full win in all his cases for his clients. He has never let me down and I am pleased to say, I am honored to have him as my attorney and would hire him again if I ever need him.

Hands Down.. THE BEST ATTORNEY YOU COULD POSSIBLY FIND

Posted by: Marina, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Swor

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

William Swor epitomizes the ideal criminal defense attorney. He is a knowledgeable and zealous advocate on behalf of his clients. His reputation for honesty in the legal community is impeccable. I have known Mr.Swor for more than 20 years and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a criminal defense attorney. I have used him on several occasions and have referred many friends & family to him. Every single referral has reported an A+ rating back to me. He is powerful, assertive, trustworthy and reliable. He is prompt in returning my calls and responding to emails. This lawyer establishes trust and confidence immediately. He has gone above and beyond his professional obligations to win each and every case he has handled for me. I would proudly recommend Mr.Swor to anyone.

Re: William Swor

Posted by: Neal, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Swor

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would confidently recommend Mr Swor to any friend or family member. My legal experience was interesting and educational as well as efficiently handled. His vast base of friends and acquaitences has been beneficial. He has handeled several international and high profile cases.

Astounding!

Posted by: Carrie, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Swor

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have never since had the pleasure of working with a more competent, organized and professional gentleman. Mr. Swor made certain I stayed informed and one step ahead in order to achieve the most desirable result possible. He never failed to help me understand the proceedings, while remaining frank and realistic regarding the situation. I never had to wonder if he would show up or be prepared, as his punctuality and reliability never waivered. I would highly recommend his assistance to anyone who finds themselves in an unsavory situation. I owe him many thanks!