Back to Brian’s Profile

Brian has received 5 client reviews

McKenna - prepared and thorough

Posted by: Mike, a Employee Benefits client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian McKenna

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Employee Benefits matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was impressed by Mr McKenna's attention to detail and the prompt and knowledgable responses I received either by phone or in person! I was grateful for his ability to explain my options and offer sound, reasonable advice regarding the law as it pertained to my case. I would highly recommend him on every level. Professional, courteous, knowledgable, and experienced.

My car accident injury case

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian McKenna

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Handled my case fast with a great result. He kept me informed and I was able to talk to him when I called his office and not just assistants. He gave me answers to all my no-fault questions, and told me about rights I had that my insurance company never told me about.

Would recommend without a doubt!

Posted by: Denise, a Insurance client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian McKenna

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brian did in 3 months what another attorney failed to do in almost 3 years. I feel he was professional, always on top of things and always answered any questions we had. He returned calls promptly.

Brian Mckenna

Posted by: David and Mary, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian McKenna

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brian McKenna came into our lives during a traumatic time when we had no knowledge of the legal system and were at its mercy. Mr. Mckenna is a thorough and compassionate person as well as attorney and we owe a great debt of gratitude for his professional efforts. We highly recommend him and his expertise to anyone in search of a truly outstanding attorney and person.

BRIAN MCKENNA

Posted by: a Litigation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian McKenna

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

HANDLED MY CASE WITH COMPLETE RESPECT AND MY BEST INTREST IN MIND,SETTLED FAST AND IN MY FAVOR.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS ATTORNEY