Kenneth R. Gold’s Reviews

Kenneth R. Gold

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. establishing an LLC

    Posted by MIKE, a LLC client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Gold.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I worked with Ken on the recommendation of my financial advisor to establish an LLC for my company and also construct a will. Ken was thorough in asking about my business and then researching what the best form of business to establish was, i.e., LLC or P.C.

  2. Will and Trust Update

    Posted by Lynne, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Gold.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ken is very understanding, patient, thorough and knowledgeable. My mom moved back to Michigan from Florida and her will and trust needed to be updated. Ken did a great job and we were very pleased. I highly recommend his services.

  3. Happy to make this review

    Posted by Lee and Donna, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Gold.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    We have known Mr. Gold personally and professionally for many years. He is very articulate, knows the law in his field and treats his clients with dignity, patience and respect. Above all, he is honest and trustworthy.

  4. An Overall Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Sherry, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Gold.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I definitely made the right choice when I chose Ken to prepare some estate planning documents for me. He is not only knowledgeable but trustworthy and helpful. He is an all-around great attorney that I would recommend to anyone.

  5. Professional and Sincere Estate Planning Expert

    Posted by Stacy, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Gold.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My experiences with Ken Gold have been top-notch. Ken is a leader in the field of estate planning because he's an incredible listener and an all-around true professional.

  6. Good experienced lawyer

    Posted by Richard G., a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kenneth Gold.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Trusts matter.

    Ken did a fine job providing us with a will and trust he has a lot of good insight and was very knowledgeable about the process I would recommend him

  7. Knowlegeable and Helpful

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Gold.

    After meeting with Ken, I felt very confident in his ability to set up a Trust for my husband and I. It was clear that with his experience and knowlege, our estate planning needs would be handled with excellent care.

  8. Helped with Probate matters

    Posted by Arlene, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Gold.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Gold helped our family with Probate. Even when things got kind of complicated among the family members, Mr. Gold was able to offer solutions and help resolve any conflicts we had. The Probate was settled in a timely manner and for a reasonable cost. I also liked that because of his tax background he was able to do all of the required tax returns as well.

  9. Recommened Probate Work

    Posted by Herb, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Gold.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ken worked on a probate estate for my family. He was able to help us with everything we needed. He did the probate work, the tax work, and helped with selling the house. I would definitely recommend his services.

  10. Great Probate Work

    Posted by Art, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Gold.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ken handled some Probate work for me, when we had a death in the family. He was very professional and did great work. I would recommend him to everyone.