Brendon Keith DeBolski’s Reviews

Brendon Keith DeBolski

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Brilliant Trustworthy lawyer "Man of his word" and His good manners, say it all.

    Posted by Kassem, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brendon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This was my first misdemeanor for unknowingly selling tobacco to a minor -long story- and had Mr. DeBolski was my first lawyer. He is very very intelligent, honest , caring lawyer and above that he's very welcoming and well-mannered person and shows interest in helping, he was always there for me every-time I called . My biggest concern was to get this off my record because I was on F-1 visa and this incident happened by mistake from me since I was doing a friend a favor by covering for him. He got me what I wanted and waived this misdemeanor off my record. His price was very reasonable. I am very grateful to him and deeply from my heart wish him a happy marriage life. I highly recommend this brilliant lawyer and am willing with no hesitation to have him as my long-term lawyer for any law issues -God forbids- . I am very blessed to have you as my lawyer. Thank you Brendon. You are the man.

  2. michelle shaw

    Posted by michelle,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brendon helped me though a very hard time in my life there is no word I can us to thank him for my life back in order. I was so scared Brendon toke control of the case and really showed me that people make mistakes and you can be forgiving. have learned a very important thing in life relaxes it will be ok Brendon is a Awesome attorney so thank you Brendon you might not be Solder in the army but you fight just as hard for peoples freedom with a pen god bless you in your new married life may it be always full of lots of love I know this is your big day may it be a joyful one Again thank you Brendon

  3. A Lawyer that delivers

    Posted by Al, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brendon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. DeBolski was retained to assist with a traffic citation. The results of Mr. DeBolski's negotiations produced the expected outcome. A job well done!!

  4. A lawyer you can trust to do for you what you wish to get done.

    Posted by Craig, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brendon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I used Brendon and Tim for a number of legal issues including wills, trusts, and criminal issues. They have always been spot on . Brendon has just worked a miracle for me in a civil case. I would trust these guys with my life if need be. And I have. They have done work for other friends of mine and everyone has been well pleased.

  5. GREAT LAWYER !!!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 6-12 months ago.
    • Brendon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Awesome Lawyer delivered on everything he said he'd be able to do. Great guy was able to help me during the holiday season when NO OTHER Lawyer would return my phone calls.

  6. I highly recommend Brendon DeBolski

    Posted by T. A. I., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brendon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I retained Mr. DeBolski in regards to a traffic misdemeanor I received in Westland, approximately one month ago. His fees were very reasonable and, this being my first incident with the court system, he made it a point to patiently keep me informed each step of the way. The thing that impressed me most about Brendon was his degree of legal acumen- he is experienced beyond his years. During the consultation he heard my side of the story and then told me, verbatim, what the prosecutor’s words would be. He then aggressively fought my case, and the outcome- which was ideal in all regards (nothing went on my record and I paid a minimal fine) – was clearly representative of his efforts. It is my pleasure to recommend Brendon DeBolski.

  7. Such a great attorney!!

    Posted by Sara, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brendon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brendon is such a great attorney! He was upfront from the start about everything. As far as payment went, he worked with me on that as well. And he never charged any hidden fees. Everything is upfront. He laid out all my options for me, and didnt pressure me into any decision. He gets you in and out of court, and on with your day. He will fight for you in all ways possible, and he's always accessible to answer any questions. Hiring Brendon was the best choice I could've made, and I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY reccomend him!

  8. great, honest, hardworking attorney!!!

    Posted by Brooke,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Debolski is a very reliable, hard working attorney. He went above And beyond what I ever expected. I have used other attorneys in the past and defiantly think Mr. Debolski is the best of the best. I would definitely use him again for any legal matters!

  9. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Alex, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brendon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brendon DeBolski is a great lawyer. I've been a client of his for a couple years now and he is always helpful! I can tell he really cares about me and wants to help me out. He's easy to talk to and I was very comfortable explaining my situation to him...no judgement! He got me the results I wanted with my case and I'm staying on the straight and arrow now!

  10. Great criminal lawyer

    Posted by Nick, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon more than 3 years ago.
    • Brendon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have had the pleasure of having interactions with Brendon's firm for quite some time, and recently found myself in trouble for a DUI. At this time I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Debolski. For all the stress that a DUI can bring, Mr. Debolski ensures you that everything will be ok, and he was completely right. he git the original charges dismissed and got me a great deal. When it came time for sentencing he made sure i got a great deal and kept in contact to ensure everything was going well. very personal and very caring!! a great attorney.