Brendon Keith DeBolski’s Reviews

Brendon Keith DeBolski

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A lawyer you can trust to do for you what you wish to get done.

    Posted by Craig, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brendon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I used Brendon and Tim for a number of legal issues including wills, trusts, and criminal issues. They have always been spot on . Brendon has just worked a miracle for me in a civil case. I would trust these guys with my life if need be. And I have. They have done work for other friends of mine and everyone has been well pleased.

  2. GREAT LAWYER !!!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brendon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Awesome Lawyer delivered on everything he said he'd be able to do. Great guy was able to help me during the holiday season when NO OTHER Lawyer would return my phone calls.

  3. I highly recommend Brendon DeBolski

    Posted by T. A. I., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 6-12 months ago.
    • Brendon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I retained Mr. DeBolski in regards to a traffic misdemeanor I received in Westland, approximately one month ago. His fees were very reasonable and, this being my first incident with the court system, he made it a point to patiently keep me informed each step of the way. The thing that impressed me most about Brendon was his degree of legal acumen- he is experienced beyond his years. During the consultation he heard my side of the story and then told me, verbatim, what the prosecutor’s words would be. He then aggressively fought my case, and the outcome- which was ideal in all regards (nothing went on my record and I paid a minimal fine) – was clearly representative of his efforts. It is my pleasure to recommend Brendon DeBolski.

  4. Such a great attorney!!

    Posted by Sara, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brendon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brendon is such a great attorney! He was upfront from the start about everything. As far as payment went, he worked with me on that as well. And he never charged any hidden fees. Everything is upfront. He laid out all my options for me, and didnt pressure me into any decision. He gets you in and out of court, and on with your day. He will fight for you in all ways possible, and he's always accessible to answer any questions. Hiring Brendon was the best choice I could've made, and I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY reccomend him!

  5. great, honest, hardworking attorney!!!

    Posted by Brooke,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Debolski is a very reliable, hard working attorney. He went above And beyond what I ever expected. I have used other attorneys in the past and defiantly think Mr. Debolski is the best of the best. I would definitely use him again for any legal matters!

  6. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Alex, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brendon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brendon DeBolski is a great lawyer. I've been a client of his for a couple years now and he is always helpful! I can tell he really cares about me and wants to help me out. He's easy to talk to and I was very comfortable explaining my situation to him...no judgement! He got me the results I wanted with my case and I'm staying on the straight and arrow now!

  7. Great criminal lawyer

    Posted by Nick, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon more than 3 years ago.
    • Brendon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have had the pleasure of having interactions with Brendon's firm for quite some time, and recently found myself in trouble for a DUI. At this time I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Debolski. For all the stress that a DUI can bring, Mr. Debolski ensures you that everything will be ok, and he was completely right. he git the original charges dismissed and got me a great deal. When it came time for sentencing he made sure i got a great deal and kept in contact to ensure everything was going well. very personal and very caring!! a great attorney.

  8. If it had been anyone else; I would probably not have my son today.

    Posted by CariLynn, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brendon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was surprised of how honest and loyal Brendon was to our family. Brendon goes out of his way even after the case to check up on my son, or if I need advice on anything. He has never ignored me or made us feel we weren't important to him; he has always returned phone calls and answered the calls. There were times I felt badly because we would talk to him after hours, it never bothered him. As for money; it was never an issue with Brendon. He never charged any extra for hidden fees or for his time; he even worked with our family to come up with money. He had helped my son on a few different occassions; if we called late at night saying my son was in trouble he would meet with us asap or be there the next day. Teenage boys do dumb things and Brendon stuck by him and made things happen; at times I was even doubtful that my son would be coming home. Brendon made miracles happen and got my son the chance to change his life around before it was to late. Brendon helped my son but more he helped myself as a mother, to keep it together emotionally. Brendon was not just our lawyer, he was our rock and our blessing. Brendon is not like any orderinary lawyer, Brendon is honest, caring, and he puts 100% and more. We are thankful for Brendon he isn't just a great lawyer he's a good guy.

  9. Great attorney - highly recommended

    Posted by Sara, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brendon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great attorney! Very thorough, dependable & friendly. He made me feel so comfortable when we met for our initial consultation. I worked with other attorneys in the past, and was nervous and apprehensive. Brendon was so helpful and reassuring. I feel he represented me very well and I am extremely pleased with the outcome.

  10. Trustworthy and professional

    Posted by Debbie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brendon DeBolski.
    • I hired Brendon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brendon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Although you never hope to need an attorney; when you need one Brendon is the man to call. He met me promptly at the office and reassured me that he would be able to handle my current situation. Brendon is not only personable; but professional and trustworthy as well. He did not promise anything he might not be able to deliver and accurately painted a picture of what I could expect. When all was done, I can say that everything went as he had explained. Brendon made me feel comfortable and confident in his abilities and I would definately call him again.