Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 14 client reviews

Great and Trustworthy Lawyer

Posted by: Tod, a Wills client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Gantz

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have used Mark's services twice. The first time was to handle my mother's estate. It was a small estate that we discussed in some detail. I ended up handling the estate myself as he recommended. He walked me through the process that I would need to follow, and copied-off all the paperwork that I needed to fill out -- for free. The second time Mark helped my wife and I create our Will and Medical and Legal Power of Attorney documents. I have found Mark to be honest, helpful and very kind. He appeared to be concerned about keeping my costs down both times that I worked with him, as a matter of fact that is one of the reasons that I decided to contact him the second time.

Help in the legal issue of my deceased mother's estate

Posted by: Linda, a Probate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Gantz

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After my mother's passing, and me being named executor of her estate, I was overwhelmed with "not knowing" all the legalities of this position. But, Mr.Gantz took charge, and very patiently and thoroughly took care in guiding me, I could never have done this by myself!

Client

Posted by: Willie, a Estate Planning client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Gantz

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Easy to work with, Honest, integrity and very understanding. Legal fees were very reasonable. I highly recommend this attorney.

Provided incredibly useful advice

Posted by: Joe, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Gantz

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I emailed Mark out of the blue and within a couple hours, he responded to me. Even though my situation is such that it wouldn't make sense for me to hire a lawyer to take any action, he took the time to provide useful, insightful advice. I've had some bad experiences with lawyers in the past who will say anything to get a paid consultation (even knowing that they can't do anything directly to help) and there wasn't even a suggestion of this with Mark.

Mark Gantz is a excellent attorney

Posted by: larry, a Probate client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Gantz

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Gantz did excellent work for me on more than one occasion.I would recommend him to anyone that ask.

Great Advice by Phone

Posted by: Brad, a Divorce client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Gantz

Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Never met the man, emailed some information regarding divorce, and he got on the phone on the first call and guided me thru a good conversation ond direction on what I needed to do.

WONDERFUL ATTORNEY

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Gantz

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a few projects that Mr. Gantz worked on. I must say it was a pleaseure dealing with him and I was really pleased the way he handled everything and how he kept me informed on the progress. I would recommend him to anyone.

Expert Attorney

Posted by: a Business client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Gantz

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark is attentive, honest , and cares about his clients. In the event that you require the services of a consumate professional legal advisor Mark Gantz is the hands down choice..

Review for Mark

Posted by: a Guardianship client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Gantz

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Guardianship matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark is doing a great job helping the family with my dads needs. I especially appreciate him as I am in Virginia and he is taking care of matters for my in Michigan. He has been a dear friend of my dads for many years and he has been a huge help to me.

Client Review

Posted by: a Wills client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Gantz

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark drafted our wills and updates them. He is the most thorough attorney we have ever known. With Mark, we never feel like we are getting cheated. He is an advocate for our needs. He goes out of his way to do what is best for his clients, and he is kind, and warm as well. I would recommend him to anyone for personal, estate and business needs.