Back to Alan’s Profile

Client Review

Alan has received 5 client reviews

Workers Compensation Expert

Posted by: Garnetta Staples, a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alan Gorosh

I hired Alan 1-3 years ago.

Alan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

While employed at Ford Motor Company in their Workers Compensation Department, I had the pleasure of partnering with Al to resolve their litigated Workers Comp claims. Aside from providing a thorough case analysis; Al could be counted on to provide prompt status updates and offer his opinion about the best resolution based on the facts of the case. It is my pleasure to endorse Al, and I welcome an opportunity to work with him again in the future.

Traffic Tickets---Civil infractions

Posted by: Daniel, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alan Gorosh

I hired Alan more than 3 years ago.

Alan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

For the last 21 years, Al Gorosh, has handle all of my traffic violations in District Courts and was able to resolve all my cases without points on my record.

An Excellent Workers' Compensation Attorney

Posted by: Adam, a Workers Compensation client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Alan Gorosh

I hired Alan more than 3 years ago.

Alan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Alan S. Gorosh is a conscientious and professional Workers' Compensation Attorney. Mr. Gorosh represented several of my claims and was very proactive and informed on all of the cases. In addition, he would listen to all of my concerns and discuss them openly with me. Mr. Gorosh would outline all of my options and give me his opinion on best case scenarios. Due to working with Mr. Gorosh, I was able to manage claims to appropriate resolution.

Highly credible

Posted by: Pamela, a Workers Compensation client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Alan Gorosh

I hired Alan more than 3 years ago.

Alan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The phrase "highly credible" comes to mind when I think of Al Gorosh. I feel completely comfortable looking to Mr. Gorosh for direction. He is extremely approachable and never makes one feel as though he doesn't have time for them. I value his opinion greatly and feel fortunate to have his expertise available.

ALAN GOROSH

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alan Gorosh

I hired Alan more than 3 years ago.

Alan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Goroah is a very pleasant person to work with, I have only worked with him on one case. Where he settled the claim, we still pay for medical but not the weekly benefits which is what was asked of him. I have gone to him for advise on many cases to see if I could do something different or if i was doing it correct, he has never turned me away being to busy or not wanting to help. he answers all question in a timely manner and in a way that one can understand.