Joumana Boutros Kayrouz’s Reviews

Joumana Boutros Kayrouz

Average Rating

Based on 40 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fast Results

    Posted by Jason,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joumana Kayrouz.

    Everyone at Joumana's office was very nice and polite. They handled case very well I was surprised at how quickly they resolved my case. It took just about a year and I was very happy with the results. I would highly recommend this lawyer to anyone. Most people wouldn't have even taken my case but Joumana did and she got me a recovery.

  2. Joumana Is The Best Attorney In Michigan

    Posted by Ali,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joumana Kayrouz.

    I'm very happy that I took my auto accident case to Joumana Kayrouz. Her and her staff made me feel like a part of the family. They were always willing to answer any of my questions, everyone was very kind and treated me very well. Joumana and her people took the time to educate me about the law and about my case and I always felt that she had my best interests at heart. The best decision I've made in my life was calling Joumana Kayrouz, whenever I see her I know she always has my back. She deserves to be the number one lawyer in Michigan. I just wanted to add that Joumana got me the best possible settlement that I could get and she worked very hard on my case. If you're going to trust anyone you should trust Joumana!

  3. This is a great firm.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joumana Kayrouz.
    • I hired Joumana 1-3 years ago.
    • Joumana handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a great experience at the Law Offices of Joumana Kayrouz. Joumana and her staff are excellent the lawyers are excellent and I would recommend them to anyone in need. The advice they gave me on how to proceed with my case was very valuable and I am extremely happy with how well they negotiated on my behalf. I was also very happy with the settlement they reached for me. I will tell anyone who is in need about Joumana's office.

  4. Joumana Is Very Caring

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Joumana Kayrouz.
    • I hired Joumana 1-3 years ago.
    • Joumana handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joumana is such a sweetheart even when I was feeling down she lifts you up with her amazing spirit. Even with all the pain I was in and the hardship I faced I felt better because of the way Joumana treated me. Her team has been very cordial and professional. So far I'm very happy how my case has been handled and I would recommend this attorney to others.

  5. 5 Star Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joumana Kayrouz.
    • I hired Joumana 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joumana and her team were able to answer every question that I had. This made me very comfortable knowing that I had a great law firm to back me up. I was very happy with the outcome of the case and I would recommend this firm to any of my friends and family who need a great lawyer. Joumana and her staff were so amazing they were so friendly and always willing to help me in any way that they could. It was a long process but they always kept me informed on every step of the case and I am extremely happy with the results

  6. What A Great Team

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joumana Kayrouz.
    • I hired Joumana 1-3 years ago.
    • Joumana handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I wanted to express my feelings about how great my experience was with the team at the law offices of Joumana Kayrouz. Doug was extremely helpful he always returned my calls. It didn't matter how late it was it could be 8:00 at night and if he said he was going to call he would by the end of this case he felt like family. Nathalie at the front desk was always so helpful and no matter what happened she always had an even tone. Maggie was very helpful also. I was very happy with how the case handled.

  7. They Built Confidence!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Joumana Kayrouz.
    • I hired Joumana 1-3 years ago.
    • Joumana handled my Personal Injury matter.

    My experience at the Law Offices Of Joumana Kayrouz was great everything was very personal. At first in the beginning of the process I was worried that I was going to be just another case but after I made it known that I was feeling this way I had a meeting with Joumana. She brought her team together and we sorted out all of these issues and after we met everything was great. The communication was improved and I felt like they took a personal interest in my life and my case. I would recommend this attorney to anyone looking for a good personal injury lawyer.

  8. Great Firm! Excellent Experience!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joumana Kayrouz.
    • I hired Joumana 1-3 years ago.
    • Joumana handled my Personal Injury matter.

    This a great firm I would recommend this firm to anyone they really treat you like family. Joumana and her staff, especially Doug and Val Are sweethearts who really care about the people they work with. We're very happy with the results that Joumana and her team received for us. Every step of the process was very smooth and I'm happy that I choose this attorney.

  9. Joumana's Law Firm Is The Best

    Posted by Milton, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joumana Kayrouz.
    • I hired Joumana 1-3 years ago.
    • Joumana handled my Personal Injury matter.

    The Law Offices of Joumana Kayrouz is a great law firm. The lawyers here were very respectful and very kind they did everything they could to help me with my case. Overall I was very happy with the settlement that I received. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for a great personal injury attorney.

  10. Great Team

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joumana Kayrouz.
    • I hired Joumana 1-3 years ago.
    • Joumana handled my Personal Injury matter.

    She gave me the confidence from day one that she could handle my case. She didn't promise you anything but she knew I had a good case and its was her knowledge and expertise in her decision to take my case was very important to me. I had gone to a different attorney before coming to Joumana and he dropped my case so I'm very grateful that Joumana was able to take me case and follow through with great results. Their were a lot of great people on her team that looked out for me and I really appreciated that.