Back to Andrey’s Profile

Client Review

Andrey has received 5 client reviews

Looking for an attorney that has integrity, is honest, trustworthy, and reliable? Look no further - Andrey's your man!!!!

Posted by: Ioana, a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrey Tomkiw

I hired Andrey 1-3 years ago.

Andrey handled my Business matter.

Andrey is one of a kind. He's not your typical attorney - he's the true definition of honest, trustworthy, and reliable. He doesn't just get the job done, he knocks it out of the ballpark. Above all, his level of integrity is something we should all strive to achieve. By far, hands down, the best attorney I've ever done business with!

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrey Tomkiw

I hired Andrey more than 3 years ago.

Andrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Andrey in early 2011 regarding a work dispute, he helped me professionally and promptly. He did not charge much and service was fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone else looking for a good lawyer. I feel the necessity to write a good review for this lawyer as I read many reviews to find a good lawyer in the first place.

A trusted and appreciated advisor

Posted by: William, a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrey Tomkiw

I hired Andrey more than 3 years ago.

Andrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Through my various companies, I have retained Andrey and Tomkiw-Dalton, for my business and employment legal matters for over ten years. Andrey has always been extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and has kept the best interests of me, and my companies, foremost. I have learned the value of consulting with Andrey prior to making any major business or employment-related decision, much to the benefit of my businesses. I would highly recommend Andrey, and Tomkiw-Dalton, for your business, and employment-related legal issues.

Business purchase

Posted by: ML, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Andrey Tomkiw

I hired Andrey more than 3 years ago.

Andrey handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrey and his firm were very thorough; their due diligence was invaluable on a business opportunity I was involved I in recently. I would highly recommend him.

Review for Andrey Tomkiw

Posted by: Kristopher, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrey Tomkiw

I hired Andrey more than 3 years ago.

Andrey handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have worked with a number of attorneys over the years since I own 2 businesses and some real estate. Andrey is, quite frankly, the best I have worked with. He brings both insight and knowledge to the business as well as an ability to understand almost any business situation. He is also one of the best labor and HR attorneys I have ever spoken with.