Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 6 client reviews

Best lawyer your money can buy

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Damman

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Over all i got charged with manufacturing and delivering meth/extasy and possesion for my first charge I have ever gotten in my life. But dan took care of me and got me an attempt of possession with a 7411 which was a great turn out for me. With Dans experience he made it happen and now I got a future ahead of me.

If you want the Best, hire DAN DAMMON

Posted by: Carole, a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Damman

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

My grandson who had no prior record was charged with a minor drug charge. His original lawyer failed to correct several major mistakes in the presentence report resulting in the Court's denial of HOLMES YOUTHFUL TRAINEE STATUS (HYTA). We hired Mr Damman who corrected everything resulting in HYTA being properly granted. Dan was knowledgeable, diligent and a gentleman. If you want the BEST Lawyer at a very fair price, hire DAN DAMMAN.

Success in Getting OWI Case Dismissed

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Daniel Damman

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This was my first experience with a lawyer and Dan Damman made it a positive experience. After explaining my case and my expectations with regard to a defense, Dan was motivated in my defense. A motion was submitted that resulted in the dismissal of my case.

A lawyer that listens!

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Damman

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I went through a painful seperation and divorce. Dan represented me and was very compassionate and caring. He listened to me and respected my wishes to not make it an ugly, long, drawn out divorce. He ensured that my children and I were well take care of. He was respectful in the court room and said just the right things to make it clear that I was not at fault for the divorce. I would never have dreamed of going with another lawyer to help me through one of the most painful times in my life.

Professional

Posted by: Debbie over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Damman

Daniel Damman is professional, honest and always keeps the client's priorities first. Very highly recommended!

Jennifer

Posted by: Jennifer, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Damman

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dan was very helpful throughout my divorce, and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. He absolutely knows his stuff!