Scott Matthew Aaronson’s Reviews

Scott Matthew Aaronson

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank you

    Posted by Brandon,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Aaronson.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

    Scott was caring, professional and always around when I needed him. I would strongly recommend him.

  2. He is the best at what he does

    Posted by John, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Aaronson.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It is clear he is the best at what he does. I had an expungement I needed done. He got it done really quick. After it was taken off my record it was still displaying on some background checks. Scott took care of it, now my records are completely gone. Whenever I had a question, he answered it. Johnny on the spot!

  3. Great Service With Scott Aaronson !

    Posted by Mark,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Aaronson.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent lawyer. I’m from out of state and had a legal situation in Michigan .Scott was caring, professional and his fees very resonable. I was very satisfied with the final outcome.

  4. I'd use him again

    Posted by Ronald, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Aaronson.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thank you scott. Best lawyer around. Would use agian

  5. A+ Lawyer

    Posted by Ben, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Aaronson.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Got my felony dropped to a very low misdeamonor. I talked to about 6 attorneys before making my decision to use him. He was well worth it

  6. Thank You

    Posted by Griffin,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Aaronson.

    Mr. Aronson was always avaliable to talk and helped me make a bad situation better. Thank you!

  7. Thank you!

    Posted by Aaron G., a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Aaronson.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He is great! Very pleased with my service. He was restrained but aggressive a good listener. We went in with a strategic plan from the start. It paid offf thanks!

  8. Good

    Posted by T, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Aaronson.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    he did good work and was honest with me. I like hijm. I would use him again. Thank you!

  9. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Aaronson.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I retained him to represent me on my Carrying Concealed Weapons charge in the 36 district. The prosecutor wanted to give me some bs plea , but that would leave a felony on my record. We had to go to court tons of times to get a better deal but scott was willin to doo it

  10. Scott is the man!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Aaronson.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He handled a domestic violence case against me and an expungement for a different charge once the Domestic Violence was dismissed. I am happy with the results. I am also very happy with the service. Whenever I called, he picked up! I felt like he really fought for me.

Call 24/7 for your free consultation

877-422-6946