Back to Neil’s Profile

Client Review

Neil has received 11 client reviews

10/10 for Neil. The Rock is the leader of the pack.

Posted by: Mark, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rockind

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Neil Rockind is the best criminal defense attorney that you can get. I've seen him pull a rabbit out of his hat for me on several occasions. I was caught up in a bind, not making the best choices at that time and The Rock really came through for me no matter how hard I tried to screw it up. A lot of lawyers would've turned their backs on me when I was acting up and hurting my own case. He saw me through it all and basically saved my life. Thanks Neil. You were paramount in me turning it all around.

Thx

Posted by: R Michael, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rockind

I hired Neil 6-12 months ago.

Neil handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Neil managed the best possible result in a very difficult driving case. No, actually he did better than that . Neil was beyond prepared and most importantly was liked and respected by the difficult court district.

The Harvey Spector of Detroit

Posted by: John, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rockind

I hired Neil 6-12 months ago.

Neil handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Upon meeting Neil and talking with him for about an hour, I was confident he was the lawyer to handle my case—a marijuana possession charge in the toughest court around. Neil had laid out all the options and possible scenarios. I told him what I wanted—not to lose my job and no jail time. He delivered and then some—exoneration from my record after successful probation fulfillment. Upon sentencing, even got my probation lightened. I would definitely use Neil again, god-forbid if I ever needed to, and certainly recommend him to anyone in need. In and out of court Neil possesses a cool, confident demeanor. It's not a false pretense, but a real and honest confidence. Such that upon meeting and talking with Neil, his confidence sets your worries at ease.

KING NEIL!!!!!!!

Posted by: GT, a Fraud client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rockind

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Fraud matter.

Just got out of the court with the best possible result ever. I was charged with three counts of false pretense felonies about 6 months ago. There was no way my case wasn't going to be bounded over to the Circuit Court but Neil got it all done in the pre-exam conference, my first hearing, in the district court. And yes, it was my first hearing since I was charged. No jail time, no probation just nominal fines and restitution. Delivered 110% of what he promised. Throughout the case he treated me like his friend. Made me feel like he was fighting a friend's or a family members case. God bless you dear Neil. I wish you the best and may you get everything you want in life. Me and my family will always be thankful to you for everything you did for me. Thank you very much.

SUPER LAWYER NEiL

Posted by: ALI, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rockind

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Very POWERFUL, I HiGHLY ReCOMEND NEiL and HiS FIRM, HE IS GOING TO DEFEND YOU AND YOUR RIGHTs. HE IS WELL WORTH HIS FEE. DON'T WASTE YOUR TimE ELSE WHERE

Simply the best

Posted by: Marty, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rockind

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I told him my situation, he told me what he could do and he did it. Precise in meeting my needs and achieving the goal.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rockind

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Neil and his firm resolved my case with an outcome that was better than I ever anticipated. I was scared and nervous when the case started but meeting with Neil put my mind at ease right away. Since my case has been done I have sent a few family members to him and that shows you what kind of trust I have in the man. Don't waste your time lawyer shopping....see Neil right away to get help.

Results should be he real name

Posted by: Dave, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rockind

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

All I can say is WOW Neal was great he took my case without any hesitation if we would win I was feeling hopeless and scared but Neal put my worries to rest by getting results that I could not get on my own. He took charge told me what had to be done and he got to work where it took me months to get any response it took Neal days and in a short time the case was dismissed I can only thank Neal for all his hard work and effort and peace of mind that he gave me in a hopeless situation Thanks Neal

Neil rockind took very good care of me for my case.

Posted by: Pjerin, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rockind

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I came to Neil in a spot where no one else couldve helped me. Every lawyer I went to previously turned me down. I found Neil and he was willing to take my case on. He worked wonders on my case, always calling and being caring about how I was feeling, and he achieved the best results I couldve asked for. I wouldnt' ever go to another attorney. He is a very good responsive intelligent being and for that I am thankful I met such a person. When I think of him, I think of power and success.

Super Lawyer!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rockind

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Neil is a very personable guy that knows what he is doing! He exudes confidence without coming off "too sure of himself". If you are in a situation where you need an attorney, please do not pass the chance to talk with him! You will not be sorry!