Jannelle Jennifer Zawaideh’s Reviews

Jannelle Jennifer Zawaideh

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. If you are looking for the best divorce attorney... Look no more!

    Posted by Sandra, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jannelle Zawaideh.
    • I hired Jannelle 1-6 months ago.
    • Jannelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When I started my divorce, I had so many questions and concerns, wondering if I would ever find an attorney that was really looking out for my best interest. After speaking with a couple other attorneys, I just about gave up hope. Then I called Jannelle, she was referred to me from a good friend. I sat with Jannelle, and left with so many questions answered, and felt like I FINALLY found someone I could trust, that didn't see me as a paycheck, but as a professional woman, with children. Jannelle stood by me, and fought for my rights. She was attentive, took my calls and returned emails quickly. She negotiated alimony and child support, and I left the court room feeling soo relieved. I would recommend Jannelle Zawaideh to ANYONE, man or woman, that wants someone who really cares about you. She is beautiful inside and out, and she is one smart woman, that got me what I deserved! THANKS AGAIN JANNELLE!!!

  2. Patient and helpful

    Posted by Roberto Diaz, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jannelle Zawaideh.
    • I hired Jannelle 1-6 months ago.
    • Jannelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have been so pleased with Janelle. I was so worried that we would be caught up in a legal mess. We have a lot of property and assets and I was worried that the legal system would delay everything. Janelle was efficient and reasonable. I am glad it is over but woukd highly recommend her.

  3. A TRUE PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, CARING, AND SYMPATHETIC ATTORNEY

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jannelle Zawaideh.

    “Words could never express how grateful I am for Jannelle and all she has (and continue to do) done for me and my children. You have been a wonderful support system throughout this whole ordeal and I will always consider you more than just my attorney.”

  4. Jannelle represents me in family law

    Posted by Lisa, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jannelle Zawaideh.
    • I hired Jannelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Jannelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jannelle is one of the most amazing person I have met. Her postive energy makes a strong impact along with her in depth knowledge of your legal rights. Jannelle is more than willing to work with you and very sympathetic to your needs, without it being over emotional. Jannelle just gets it. I would defiantly recommend her.

  5. Made the right choice

    Posted by Stacey, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Jannelle Zawaideh.
    • Jannelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I hired the firm to handle my divorce and was very pleased. Great attorneys. Very professional and aggressive. I Highly recommend the Law Office of Jannelle J. Zawaideh, PC

  6. Honest and Down to Earth

    Posted by Katie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jannelle Zawaideh.
    • I hired Jannelle 1-6 months ago.
    • Jannelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jannelle was personable and reliable from day 1. She was so helpful and respectful through the entire process and I am very thankful for her. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!

  7. Great Family Law Firm, trustworthy and very reasonable rates

    Posted by Al, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jannelle Zawaideh.
    • I hired Jannelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Jannelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    This firm had the most reasonable rates when I was online searching. They even gave me the cost and guaranteed it would not exceed a specific amount and they stuck to it. No complaints, they did what they said and a very reasonable rate.

  8. Results beyond what I had expected! Always available, very passionate about her profession!

    Posted by Brian, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jannelle Zawaideh.
    • I hired Jannelle 6-12 months ago.
    • Jannelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I still remember the first time I called Attorney Jannelle Zawaideh. She spent over 45 minutes on the phone with me and made me feel completely comfortable with what I had ahead of me. She explained everything in detail and knew the answer to every question I had. No doubt she is a pro and knows her stuff.

  9. Great communication, very knowledgeable, highly recommend

    Posted by Mike Applet, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jannelle Zawaideh.
    • I hired Jannelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Jannelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Jannelle was always there for me and explained everything in great detail. She even worked out a payment plan for me. It was a very frustrating time for me and my children but honestly this attorney ended up being a great friend.

  10. Family

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jannelle Zawaideh.
    • I hired Jannelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Jannelle handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to her through family and friends. She has been very understanding and helpful though my divorce. I would recommend her to anyone. She is honest and upfront on what to expect.

Call now for a FREE Consultation and ask about our Flat FEE Guarantee!

248-356-0600