Back to Stephen’s Profile

Client Review

Stephen has received 6 client reviews

Skilled Attorney

Posted by: a Tax client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Dunn

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked with Steve for over two years on a complex and challenging tax case. I have found him to be extremely knowledgeable, professional and fair. I would recommend him to others.

Top-Notch Attorney

Posted by: a Estate Planning client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Dunn

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Dunn is a very kind, courteous and professional attorney. He was very knowledgeable of the law that pertained to my matter(s) and was able to help me a great deal. I would definitely seek his services again in the future.

Steve Dunn should have a 6-Star rating!

Posted by: Beverly, a Tax client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Dunn

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I'm a perfectionist about my work, and I want that same quality work in professionals whose services I use. That is the quality I received from Steve Dunn. From the first moment I sat down w/ Steve, he put me at ease about the IRS matter I faced. He took immediate action to allow my life to get back to normal and relieve the stress I was under. He always took my phone calls and had time for my questions. He got the whole matter very favorably settled without any further stress to me. My experience with Steve Dunn: He is extremely knowledgable, he takes action immediately; and, he knows how to get a great bottom-line result for his clients.

Excellent results obtained!

Posted by: Mary, a Real Estate client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Dunn

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I used this attorney to appeal my property tax assessment, which I felt was a little high, considering the housing market in Michigan. He pulled many comparable properties in my area, and appeal to my city's Board. His passion for my case was clear, and the Board appreciated his organization and preparedness. In the end, he was able to get my property taxes lowered by more than two-thirds! I would definately use his services again, and would certainly recommend him to others.

Excellent lawyers are rare.

Posted by: John, a Estate Planning client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Dunn

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Steve is a knowledgeable, kind prince of a lawyer. I've dealt with quite a few attorneys in my time and Steve stands out as one of the best. Steve is very responsive, patient and precise. He also knows his sports and music. I highly recommend Steve as someone who can shed light on a somewhat dark topic with grace, concern and humor. .

RATING ATTORNEY STEPHEN J. DUNN

Posted by: Zakhour Youssef, a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Dunn

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

MR. DUNN IS A HARD WORKING LAWYER WHO SERVES HIS CLIENTS WITH INTEGRITY AND DEVOTION. HE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROMPT. HE IS VERY UNDERSTANDING OF HIS CLIENTS' LEGAL ISSUES AND VERY EMPATHIC WITH THEIR EMOTIONAL TENSIONS REGARDING THEIR CASES. I RECOMMEND HIM IN THE STRONGEST POSSIBLE FORM. HE PERSONALLY REPRESENTED ME AND I AM THANKFUL FOR HIS HELP.