Scott S. Yaldo’s Reviews

Scott S. Yaldo

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. HIghly Recommend!!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Yaldo.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    As stated, I would HIGHLY recommend Scott - he is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He assisted on every step of the way and kept us at ease throughout the process.

  2. Great Service and results!

    Posted by Fonality, Inc., a Commercial Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Yaldo.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Just utilized Yaldo Law for the first time. Our company needed representation locally in Detroit. Completely satisfied with the service and results achieved. Scott gave a budget for services and delivered. We would use Yaldo Law again should the need arise.

  3. An excellent Law firm to call for your Legal needs. Mr. Yaldo Is great

    Posted by Saif Salman, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Yaldo.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Yaldo Is a great lawer i would recomend him to anyone, he know what he is doing 100 % of the time, cool person, and you could trust him with all your legal needs.

  4. Michigan's BEST Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Marlane, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Yaldo.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We had a family friend recommend Scott for a personal injuries case and he was a true miracle worker. This issue had been a very painful chapter for our family but once Scott came into the picture things immediately got better. He was amazing in court when the other side tried to have the case thrown out, Scott made one or two simple points to the judge and saved our case. He actually made the other lawyer look stupid in front of the whole court. Long story short, we won our case and couldn't be happier with the outcome. Scott really cares for his clients and fought for us like we were members of his own family. We HIGHLY recommend talking to him about your case. You won't regret it!

  5. We had a difficult tenant to deal with

    Posted by Vincent, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Scott Yaldo.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Scott is an excellent attorney. He has understands the law and the procedure very well. Scott did everything he promised and we got the result that we were gauranteed. We continue to use him for other matters and his advise is insitefull and valuable.

  6. SO Smart!!!!! Nothing he can't handle

    Posted by Jayne, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Yaldo.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been using Scott for over 10 years. He has helped with so many things. He is really a big help and I find that is knowledge of various kinds of law is outstanding. If you need a lawyer that is honest and will give you the straight facts...you need him.

  7. Thank you for your services Scott.

    Posted by Roger, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Yaldo.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've been recommending Mr. Yaldo to friends and family for over 15 years.

  8. Experience with Scott Yaldo

    Posted by Dennis, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Yaldo.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used Mr Yaldo's services for 5 years to date. He has handled all of my personal and business needs. He is very knowledgeable in his field. I have used his expertise many times throughout the years. I would highly reccomend this attorney to anybody. He is a very agressive attorney who is willing to fight for his client and do what it takes to win.

  9. Scott Yaldo

    Posted by Bjorn Mader, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Yaldo.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Couldn't be happier with the service and results achieved, from Mr. Yaldo himself as well as with his associates. Top notch from beginning to end. Will definitely use again.

  10. 100% Dedicated

    Posted by Sylvia, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Yaldo.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was truely amazed at how Mr. Yaldo cared about my case, from the point I retained him, to the pint of full conclusion. I was very pleasently surprised that he treated me like a human being, and with the utmost humility. The outcome was very successful in favor as a result of his dedication to my case, and I highly recommend him and his firm.