Back to Judith’s Profile

Client Review

Judith has received 5 client reviews

Judith O'Donnell Review

Posted by: Carole, a Divorce client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith O'Donnell

I hired Judith 6-12 months ago.

Judith handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I highly recommend Judith O'Donnell. She was a helpful, knowledgeable, and effective advocate on my behalf throughout my divorce. Judith balances very well that fine line of being tough but reasonable. Our mediation went relatively smoothly due to Judith's impressive organization and planning of my case. I am very grateful to her. Despite the difficult circumstances, she was a pleasure to work with.

Rock Solid

Posted by: Julia, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith O'Donnell

I hired Judith 1-3 years ago.

Judith handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Prior to retaining Ms. O'Donnell I did my homework. I met with 2 other well-known divorce attorney's and decided to go with Ms. O'Donnell. She proved to be an excellent choice; she was extremely knowledgeable, well organized and prepared, as well as compassionate and caring. I feel that she was truly invested in my case and worked hard to represent me so that I could walk away in the best financial and emotional position possible. I was extremely satisfied with Ms. O'Donnell and would highly recommend her.

Excellent

Posted by: Rob, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith O'Donnell

I hired Judith 1-3 years ago.

Judith handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Judith set expectations from the first meeting. Those expectations seemed fair and reasonable. My ex's position seemed to be less reasonable, but going through the system for the first (and hopefully last) time, I wasn't sure what would result. As the process came to a close, we concluded an agreement that reflected almost exactly that which had been laid out from the beginning. Tenacious and ethical. Very knowledgeable. By being fair but firm, we've preserved the strongest possibility for positive communication between ex's...quite important when children are involved.

Review

Posted by: Denise, a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith O'Donnell

I hired Judith 1-3 years ago.

Judith handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Judith O’Donnell represented me in my divorce three years ago and continues to represent me in post-judgment matters. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate and genuinely cares about me and the outcome. She is also very tough and aggressive when necessary and has attained very good results for me. Judith promptly answers all of my calls and emails and thoroughly explains the process and all of the possible results to me. Compared to many other family law attorneys in the area, her rates are very reasonable. I highly recommend her.

Judith O'Donnel Review

Posted by: Erik, a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Judith O'Donnell

I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.

Judith handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mrs. O'Donnell provided me excellent council during my divorce proceedings which resulted in an amicable outcome. Her expertise in the field is fanominal and have recommend her to many friends with the same opinion.