Jalal Jamil Dallo’s Reviews

Jalal Jamil Dallo

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Didn't even make it to court. Case dismissed without a trial!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jalal Dallo.
    • I hired Jalal 6-12 months ago.
    • Jalal handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was given a misdemeanor ticket for an issue that was somewhat embarrassing. Jalal took care of it, he actually got the case dismissed without having to even go to court! That was a huge relief, he did a great job of researching the law and identifying an error that the officer made, he brought that to the prosecutors attention and viola, case dismissed!

  2. Jalal Dallo went the extra mile, and it showed.

    Posted by Fedor,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jalal Dallo.
    • I hired Jalal 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    For 3 years now, and for every matter, I have always called Jalal. He was able to do more than I could ever have hoped for. His continued knowledge and insights into the court system is why the outcomes were extremely positive for me. I can't thank him enough for doing what he did.

  3. The BEST attorney in Michigan!!!

    Posted by Kaytlinn, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jalal Dallo.
    • I hired Jalal 1-6 months ago.
    • Jalal handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I retained Mr. Dallo for a criminal defense case 3 months ago. He was always accessible and called me to keep me informed on new developments. Mr. Dallo worked with me to establish goals that were important to me in my particular situation and he worked with me to figure out the proper resolution. I could tell Mr. Dallo did not just see me as a case but as a person. He was consistently professional and true to his word. He was always prepared and ready for whatever came his way. Mr. Dallo was a dominant, persuasive and impressive force in the courtroom. Mr. Dallo achieved what other lawyers said was impossible because he treated my problems as his own and would stop at nothing to resolve them. Mr. Dallo always made me feel like I was his first and only priority. I feel that I got more than I paid for with Mr. Dallo and would be happy to do it again if I needed to.

  4. Legal Warrior!

    Posted by Stephanie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jalal Dallo.
    • I hired Jalal 6-12 months ago.
    • Jalal handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Jalal on many occasions and his relentless passion for the success of his clients never ceases to amaze me. He works hard for his clients! He is trustworthy, genuine and gives people hope. I would (and do) recommend him to so many people!

  5. Mr Dallo relieved the mental pressure on our family.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jalal Dallo.
    • I hired Jalal 1-6 months ago.
    • Jalal handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My son was faced with a very difficult situation and Mr Dallo was able to get control of the situation. The result ended up to be very favorable for my son. Which removed an emotional strain on our family.

  6. Please stay away

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend Jalal Dallo.

    Please note this attorney will take away whatever you have in your pocked, give you promises, and your case will reach to no avail. I had two cases with him, I paid him $$$$ upfront because he promised me with positive solutions...all what he did a couple of phone calls, and did not even come close to any solution even though he could have..

    1. Jalal Jamil Dallo

      Jalal Dallo

      Lawyer Comment:

      I am not familiar with this matter. I'm concerned that I disappointed someone enough for them to comment here. Feel free to contact my office to specify what case you are referring to.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  7. Astounding!!!

    Posted by Jim, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jalal Dallo.
    • I hired Jalal 1-3 years ago.
    • Jalal handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jalal was extremely fair honest and dependable. he treats the Gay and Lesbian community with care and the utmost respect. Jalal represented me in my business matter and really fought aggressively for me. he has also been great to help with credit card discharges and other debt matters. I would strongly recommend him and will use him again for any and all matters. and if he does not specialize in the field I need him for then I would trust his referral source.

  8. A man of his word!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jalal Dallo.
    • I hired Jalal more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I had a case for him for a misdemeanor charge i received. After giving him the information on my case, he contacted me the same day and said he would have the case dismissed for me. True to his word, he worked his magic and got he case dismissed.

  9. New Business

    Posted by a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jalal Dallo.
    • I hired Jalal more than 3 years ago.
    • Jalal handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I called Jalal to help me set up my business. Even though I got some insight from friends and family, Jalal explained to me the differences between a corporation and LLC so I can make the best decision for my business. He was fast and efficient in moving forward and set up my business as fast as it could be done. Thanks J!