Back to Nathaniel’s Profile

Nathaniel has received 16 client reviews

Nate Hubley

Posted by: Suzie about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Nathaniel Hubley

Nate will always answer email and phone calls in a timely manner in which not all lawyer's do. I felt reassured even though I was going through a rough time, that Nate had my back.

I'd highly recommend Nate Hubley to anyone.

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Nathaniel Hubley

If you are having to fight for your disability Nate Hubley would be the attorney to use. He has been great to me from prior to retaining him answering me questions of what to do, though getting me to the hearing and having success.

fair, active help

Posted by: Brett 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Nathaniel Hubley

I hired Nate initially to represent me on a workman comp case that my ex employer refused to pay. Him and his staff worked a coaxed the process along to keep me out of collections, and a fair settlement. I was so impressed that when I fell ill and social security denied disability, I retained the firm again and was given the piece of mind to concentrate on surgey and recovery. Friendly, always available to talk, answered communications promptly. Overall a great group to work with.

Workers compensation!

Posted by: Leslie 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathaniel Hubley

Nate was there for me when I needed him the most! I thought I didn't have no where else to turn to. He helped me win my case! He's an excellent lawyer!

An excellent lawyer

Posted by: Simon 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathaniel Hubley

I was involved in an automobile accident earlier this year, and for about three months the liable party’s insurance company stonewalled us. Emails were never responded too, and voicemail messages were never returned. Mr. Hubley was recommended to me, and working with him was everything you hope working with an attorney will be. Informed, competent, and available. Mr. Hubley was always willing to take the time to explain things to me, and was always patient with my questions. Perhaps most importantly, it was solely due too Mr. Hubley involvement that the defendant finally agreed to settle. I would recommend him to any one without any reservations.

Found comfort in communication

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathaniel Hubley

I asked Nathaniel to help me in a work related case where I didn't know where to turn for help. I've always found him to respond to my questions, and has he has helped guide me through proper channels, because of his awareness of local resources.

workman compensation claim

Posted by: Pam, a Workers Compensation client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathaniel Hubley

I hired Nathaniel 1-3 years ago.

Nathaniel handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Nate was very helpful and with out his knowledge I would have been in real trouble. He advised me to file on my employer and I was reluctant but it turned out to be the best advise I have received. He worked tirelessly on my case and saw it to completion.

Nathaniel Hubley

Posted by: Randy, a Workers Compensation client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Nathaniel Hubley

I hired Nathaniel 6-12 months ago.

Nathaniel handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I believe the outcome of my case was predetermined before things went bad ( do to me ).I dont think there was a chance at getting the medical treatment I needed because of what there doctors said. They changed there minds more then once.This law firm did discuss choises I had, but it was clear, the best that could be done, was done.

work compa

Posted by: shani, a Workers Compensation client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathaniel Hubley

I hired Nathaniel 1-3 years ago.

Nathaniel handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Nate was very helpful to me. He kept me informed and he helped ease my mind during my work comp process. He was caring and I called call him anytime. I had an issue with my back, & not only did h ed help me get a fair compansation, but my back also feels alot better. He belueved me when no one else did. Id recommend Nate to anyone.

kind and helpful with social security disability hearing

Posted by: Jean, a Social Security client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathaniel Hubley

I hired Nathaniel more than 3 years ago.

Nathaniel handled my Social Security matter.

Mr. Hubley was kind and considerate from the very first phone conversation. He asked questions to help understand the disability of our adult son. He directed us to the needed medical evidence. He explained clearly how the disability appeal process works. He represented us at the hearing with the law judge. We had some extenuating issues after the hearing and Mr. Hubley communicated each time we needed more information and guidance. We are so grateful for his help.