Back to Gregory’s Profile

Gregory has received 8 client reviews

Excellence is the only word.

Posted by: Tim about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Miller

Greg represented me in the expungement of my criminal record. 10 years ago I made a mistake that has been holding me back from career opportunities ever since. Greg was patient, professional, and knowledgeable, and most importantly he did not judge me on the past mistake that I made. Greg was in constant communication through out the entire process, and would even respond to my emails after office hours. I greatly appreciate the excellent service Greg has provided me through the expungement process.

Traffic Violations

Posted by: Mik 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Gregory Miller

Greg represented me regarding two traffic violations. Upon initial consultation, Greg explained the process and most likely resolutions. We agreed upon what our best case scenario would be, and Greg went out and accomplished it. Throughout the process he was responsive and easy to work with. I strongly recommend Greg.

Genuine Care and High Expertise

Posted by: Stephanie, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Miller

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

Greg is a man of integrity with genuine care and concern for his clients. His commitment is evident in his excellent follow-through and determination to see a case well done. His level of expertise built confidence and trust with me and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance.

Highly Recommend Greg Miller

Posted by: Ashley, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Miller

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Highly recommend Mr. Miller. He was very professional and keep me informed about my case and my options. I felt like he took the extra time to explain things to me.

I do not recommend Greg Miller

Posted by: a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Gregory Miller

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Child Custody matter.

My case was a custody case. After 3 years of continuances and nothing happening in court, he kindly sent me a letter stating he would not be taking my case any longer. No money returned to me at all. I DO NOT recommend him for a custody case!!!

Not on my side.

Posted by: Arn, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Gregory Miller

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Felt like I was coerced to sign a guilty plea for battery in which I was innocent. He was hired to help me not the other guy.

Excellent and Very Knowledgeable

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Miller

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Given Greg's prior experiences and long history here in Fort Wayne, I was certainly impressed with his knowledge and commitment to employ everything within the legal boundaries to resolve my case. He was open to discussions on alternate ideas and offered options should one approach fail. He is very familiar with the prosecutors office which helps when plea bargaining became necessary. He does very well in getting back with you quickly should he not be available when first contacted. Very personable in nature, professional and discreet, and I would highly recommend.

Did a great job.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Miller

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Miller to handle my drunk driving case. He was very helpful in explaining the law and was always available when I had questions. He helped get me a hardship license and my charge was reduced. I highly recommend him.